Phoenix Rugby Football Club

Officials

  • Mr Steve Marsden

    Steve Marsden
    President
    stevehmarsden@googlemail.com
    07860 265 698
  • Mr Ken Nathan

    Ken Nathan
    Chairman
    ken.nathan@forfront.com
  • Mr Neil Bennett

    Neil Bennett
    Secretary
    Phoenixnumber2@aol.com
    07881 553 376
  • Mr Martin Harris

    Martin Harris
    Deputy Chairman
    mgmharris@hotmail.co.uk
    07711 637 719
  • Mr Terry Furlonger

    Terry Furlonger
    Treasurer
    furlongt@talktalk.net
    01189 473172
  • Mr Paul Hilling

    Paul Hilling
    Fixture Secretary
    paul_hilling_uk@yahoo.co.uk
    07766100508
  • Mr Malcolm Symonds

    Malcolm Symonds
    Bar Chairman
    malcolmsymonds1@googlemail.com
  • Mr Russell Golder

    Russell Golder
    Website & Recruitment
    russellgolder@aol.com
  • Mr Paul Jefferies

    Paul Jefferies
    Director of Rugby
    jefferies.p@pg.com
  • Mr Tony Golder

    Tony Golder
    1st XV Manager
    Phoenix 1st XV
    golderI@aol.com
    07810078673
  • Mr Tom Porter

    Tom Porter
    1st XV Captain
    Phoenix 1st XV
  • Mr Russell Golder

    Russell Golder
    2XV Manager
    Phoenix 2nd XV
    russellgolder@aol.com
    07582277391
  • Mr Paul Byrne

    Paul Byrne
    2XV Captain
    Phoenix 2nd XV
    paul22byrne@hotmail.com
  • Mr Billy Duncan

    Billy Duncan
    Forwards Coach
    Bill.Duncan@spacenk.com
  • Mr Tony Padfield

    Tony Padfield
    Backs Coach
    a.padfield1@sky.com
  • Mr Andrew Brench

    Andrew Brench
    Progression Coach
    andrewbrench@haybrookcollegeslough.sch.uk
    07792 706 536
  • Mr Craig Buist

    Craig Buist
    Club Physio
  • Mr Chris Vaughan

    Chris Vaughan
    Head Of Junior Section/ Vets Captain
    l.c.vaughan@btinternet.com
  • Mr Mikey Llyod

    Mikey Llyod
    Head Social Committee
  • Mr Daniel Symonds

    Daniel Symonds
    Head Social Committee
  • Mr John Kilby

    John  Kilby
    Social Committee Support
  • Mr Ian Smith

    Ian Smith
    Bar Support/Catering
  • Mrs Helen Smith

    Helen Smith
    Bar Support/Catering