Phoenix RFC

Phoenix RFC

Officials

  • Mr Steve Marsden

    Steve Marsden
    President
    stevehmarsden@googlemail.com
    07860 265 698
  • Mr Neil Wincomb

    Neil Wincomb
    Chairman
    neil@bamboo-medical.com
    07974 170 643
  • Mr Martin Harris

    Martin Harris
    Deputy Chairman
    mgmharris@hotmail.co.uk
    07711 637 719
  • Mr Neil Bennett

    Neil Bennett
    Secretary
    Phoenixnumber2@aol.com
    07881 553 376
  • Mr Terry Furlonger

    Terry Furlonger
    Treasurer
    furlongt@talktalk.net
    01189 473172
  • Mr Steve Turner

    Steve Turner
    Fixture Secretary
    steve.turner@phoenixrfc.com
    07773 197 776
  • Mr Malcolm Symonds

    Malcolm Symonds
    Bar Chairman
    malcolmsymonds1@googlemail.com
  • Mr Tim Schofield

    Tim Schofield
    Director of Rugby
    tim@bamboo-medical.com
    07557 914 551
  • Mr Edd Dibb

    Edd Dibb
    Head Coach
    edd.dibb@procinctuteamwear.com
    07799 515 952
  • Mr Tim Schofield

    Tim  Schofield
    1st XV Manager
    Phoenix 1st XV
    tim@bamboo-medical.com
    07557914551
  • Mr Tom Porter

    Tom Porter
    1st XV Captain
    Phoenix 1st XV
  • Mr Tony Golder

    Tony Golder
    2nd XV Manager
    Phoenix 2nd XV
    07810078673
  • Mr Andrew Brench

    Andrew Brench
    2nd XV Captain
    andrewbrench@haybrookcollegeslough.sch.uk
    07792 706 536
  • Mr Chris Vaughan

    Chris Vaughan
    Vets Captain
    Phoenix Vets XV
    l.c.vaughan@btinternet.com
  • Mr James Richardson

    James Richardson
    Player Recruitment and Media Contact
    james__richardson@hotmail.com
    07917 197 904
  • Mr Russell Golder

    Russell Golder
    Website & Social
    Phoenix 2nd XV
    russellgolder@aol.com
    07582277391