Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Plymouth Argaum RFC (argaum.org.uk)

View

The Chiefs (1st XV) - The team

Brad Westell

Left Wing
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: The Wanderers (2nd XV) , The Drifters (3rds/Vets)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
L
March 2018
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors