Updated Pre-Season Training and Matches confirmed (21st July)

3 weeks ago By Gary Thomas

Management team has now issued the full itinerary leading up to the first league game against AFC Llwydcoed on the 12th August

Pre Season Schedule

Sat 24th June – Training at Parc Ynysderw
Wed 28th June – Training 6pm at Meadow View
Sat 1st July – Training 12.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Mon 3rd July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Wed 5th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Sat 8th July – Game vs. Cwmbran Celtic (2pm KO) @Llandarcy Academy 3G
** Update : Mon 10th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
** Update : Wed 12th July – Training 6.30pm in Pontardawe Leisure Centre
Sat 15th July – Game vs. Porthcawl (11.30pm KO) @Penybont FC 3G
Mon 17th July – Training 6.0pm at Swansea Beach
Wed 19th July - Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Sat 22nd July – Game vs. Llangeinor (A) - 4.30pm KO @Penybont FC 3G
Mon 24th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw (Steps)
Tue 25th July – Game vs. South Gower (A) - 7.00pm KO
Wed 26th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Thu 27th July – Training 6.30pm at Parc Ynysderw
Sat 29th July – No Game
Tues 1st Aug – Game vs. Port Talbot (H) - 6.30pm KO
Thurs 3rd Aug – Game vs. Llangeinor (H) – 6.30pm KO
Sat 5TH Aug – Game vs. Cardiff Draconians (H) – 1pm & 3pm KO
Tuesday 8th Aug – Game vs. Trefelin (H) – 6.30pm KO

Thurs 10th Aug – Training at 6.30pm Parc Ynysderw
Sat 12th Aug – WLD2 Game vs. AFC Llwydcoed (A) 2PM KO

Reserve Team and Youth Team Pre-Season fixtures to be confirmed

Updated 07:18 - 21 Jul 2017 by Gary Thomas

Where next?

Sponsorship Opportunities Available for 2017 / 2018 Season Join us on our footballing journey through our excellent and competitive sponsorship opportunities

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sat 19 Aug
a
First Team Garden Village
League 14:30
h
Reserve Team North End FC
Pre-season 15:00
Wed 23 Aug
h
Cup 18:30
Fri 25 Aug
a
Reserve Team Cambrian & Clydach
League 19:15
Sat 26 Aug
h
First Team Croesyceiliog
League 14:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors