Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Pontardawe Town AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Grey

Defender
W 6 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Reserve Team
Biography: Tom returned home to the club he spent his junior and youth days at and last season he showed what a tough no nonsense defender he is with some excellent performances
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
Wed 15 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
Wed 22 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 09:30
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
December 2018
Fri 7 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors