Potomac Athletic Club

Potomac Athletic Club

Officials

  • Mr David Etches

    David Etches
    President
    Potomac Athletic Club
    dwetches@gmail.com
  • Mr Matt Owens

    Matt Owens
    Director of Rugby
    Potomac Athletic Club
    mattowens@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr Greg Suellentrop

    Greg Suellentrop
    Treasurer
    Potomac Athletic Club
    gsuellentrop@gmail.com
  • Mr Mike Secrist

    Mike Secrist
    Secretary
    Potomac Athletic Club
    msecrist12@gmail.com
  • Mr Conor Mannix

    Conor Mannix
    Fixture Secretary
    Potomac Athletic Club
    conormannix@gmail.com
  • Mr Charlie Whipple

    Charlie Whipple
    Fields Manager
    Potomac Athletic Club
    whipplec@hotmail.com
  • Mr Robert Newcomb

    Robert Newcomb
    Equipment Manager
    Potomac Athletic Club
    rnewcomb32@gmail.com
  • Mr Enzo Chiariello

    Enzo Chiariello
    At Large
    Potomac Athletic Club
    vchiariello205@gmail.com
  • Mr Ben Weidemer

    Ben Weidemer
    Coach
    Potomac Athletic Club
    ben@balancegym.com