Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Potters Bar Town FC


We are ready to go!

2 months ago By Jeff Barnes

Confidence and commitment from the players and the management

The club are pleased to announce that the desire and anticipation for next season has seen the club management - lead by James Duncan - reach agreement with the following players from the promotion winning squad - to embark on our first season at step 3 in the Bostik Premier League.

Billy Addock
Billy Baird
Tommy Boxer
Steve Brown
James Budden
Eoin Casey
Sandro Costa Dias Fernandez
Chris Doyle
Ryan Forde
Ben Goode
Sean Grace
Berkley Laurencin
Jordan Lawal
Andy Lomas
Greg Marsh
Michael Murray
George Nicholas
Lee O’Leary
Will Wambeek
Ben Ward-Cochrane

The management are also working hard behind the scenes to sign players and new signings will be announced shortly.

It is great to see the loyalty shown by the players and management and also to underline and recognise that this is a great club to play for and be involved with.


Updated 12:30 - 19 Aug 2018 by Steve Ringrose

Where next?


Loading comments

Tue 21 Aug
Potters Bar Town First Team Harlow Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
Potters Bar Town First Team Aveley
Cup 15:00
Mon 27 Aug
Potters Bar Town First Team Haringey Borough
League 15:00
Sat 1 Sep
Potters Bar Town First Team Merstham
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors