Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Potters Bar Town FC

View

Potters Bar Town First Team - The team

Michael Murray

Striker
W 12 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
10
Previous clubs: Joins from Chalfont St Peter.
Previously with Northwood, Hendon, Uxbridge and North Greenford United.
Biography: Joins from Chalfont St Peter and was amongst the Division One Central’s top goal scorers last season.
Previously with Northwood, Hendon, Uxbridge and North Greenford United.
All appearances (20)
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 , '51 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '17 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '45 )
Wed 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 , '41 , '60 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors