Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Potters Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Harry Clapp

Central Midfield
W 11 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
7
Biography: Harry Clapp is a talented young midfielder and another new addition to the Potters squad ahead of the 2016/17 campaign.

Comfortable anywhere across the midfield, Clapp is tipped to have a bright season in a Potters shirt this season.
All appearances (23)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 27 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 24 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 , '65 )
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 21 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 , '68 )
Sat 18 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 , '75 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors