Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prenton Rugby Club


Past Captains

Andy Johnston 2017- present
Matt Reeve 2016-2017
Mark Webster 2015-2016
Stephen Leahey/Gareth Tuhoy 2014-15
Mark Astbury 2013 -2014
James Reeve 2011-2013
Jamie Newman 2010-2011
Stephen stockford 2009-2010
Gareth Knapman 2005-2009
Gary Fisher 2004-2005
Danny Hodson 2002-2004

Where next?

New Page Type or copy & paste your content here.....


Club sponsors