Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Pulborough RFC


Past Captains

Past Captains

1968-69 W Ford1980-81 A Steele1992-93 M Carter2004-05 J Page
1969-70 B Sowter1981-82 K Walker1993-94 J Scrase2005-06 M Hunt
1970-71 B Sowter1982-83 J Thompson1994-95 G Kidner2006-07 N North
1971-72 P Fane1983-84 N Buse1995-96 G Kidner2007-08 G Baxter
1972-73 P Fane1984-85 N Buse1996-97 P Jennings2008-09 G Baxter
1973-74 M Catchpole1985-86 I Knight1997-98 P Jennings2009-10 G Baxter
1974-75 P Mason1986-87 J Scrase1998-99 M Hunt2010-11 D Panel
1975-76 P Mason1987-88 J Scrase1999-00 W Lawes2011-12 R Nichols
1976-77 J North1988-89 A Mackinnon2000-01 W Lawes2012-13 R Nichols
1977-78 J North1989-90 S Davis2001-02 W Lawes
1978-79 R Oliver1990-91 S Davis2002-03 M Hunt
1979-80 A Steele1991-92 M Carter2003-04 A Bates


Club sponsors