Club News

Join the club

Car Boots 2013

3 years ago, By david sutton

The dates of the 2013 Car Boots are as follows

Sunday 14th April
Sunday 5th May
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 7th July
Sunday 4th August
Sunday 1st September
May I remind all visitors that:

i) Car Boot set up from 6.30a.m.. Buyers from 7.30a.m

ii) The field must be clear by 12.30 in order for it to be prepared for the afternoons cricket match.

iii) All rubbish to be removed by sellers as we have no facilities to dispose of it.

Food is available in the clubhouse from about 8.00 until 11.30a.m.
There are toilet facilities in the clubhouse and an outside urinal behind it for public use.

Thank you for your support.

Car Parking £1
Selling £8 a car,
£12 car and a trailer/or a van.

For further details contact Dan Sutton - Chairman. 07702301440

Where next?

Junior Coaching Days 12th + 13th April Thursday 12th April 2012 - Years 5, 6 and 7. Friday 13th April 2012 - Years 8, 9 and 10.
Third Work Force morning a real success For the third time in March club volunteers descended on the Club to prepare for the new season. Reinforced by 7 Nat West employees who had volunteered their services much was achieved in the third and final session last Saturday. Although there is always a job waiting to be done around the corner all of the major tasks have been tackled from erecting sight screens and assembling covers to the painting of changing rooms and outside of the clubhouse. I thank all who have contributed over the weeks in preparing for the new season especially the team from Nat West Bank. Dan Sutton Chairman

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Wed 29 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 1 Aug
a
League 12:00
a
Nottingham Deaf Old Dolby
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 2 Aug
a
League 14:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors