Clean Sheet is Key
1st Team
Sat 24 Sep
Armthorpe Welfare
0
Rainworth Miners Welfare
2
Match Centre
Clean Sheet is Key 2 days ago
Match Centre
Clean Sheet is Key 2 days ago
Armthorpe Welfare by Dabba 240916
Photo Album
Armthorpe Welfare by Dabba 240916 3 days ago
Another Fruitless Saturday
1st Team v Thackley FC
Another Fruitless Saturday 1 week ago
Thackley by Dabba 170916
Photo Album
Thackley by Dabba 170916 1 week ago
FA Vase v Heanor Town
Club News
FA Vase v Heanor Town 2 weeks ago

Welcome

Welcome to the Rainworth MWFC website!
  • Club

  • Club

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
1st Team
15:00, League
0
Armthorpe Welfare
2
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Clean Sheet is Key By Paul Fryer, 3 days ago
Saturday 17 September
1st Team
15:00, League
3
Thackley FC
1
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Another Fruitless Saturday By Paul Fryer, 1 week ago
Saturday 10 September
1st Team
15:00, Cup
1
Rainworth MWFC
4
Heanor Town (FAV)
Tuesday 6 September
1st Team
19:45, League
0
Rainworth Miners Welfare
4
Handsworth Parramore
Saturday 3 September
1st Team
15:00, League
4
Rainworth Miners Welfare
1
Armthorpe Welfare
Armthorpe Pay the Penalty By Paul Fryer, 3 weeks ago
Tuesday 30 August
1st Team
19:45, League
1
Rainworth Miners Welfare
2
Cleethorpes Town
Leaders made to work hard By Paul Fryer, 1 month ago
Coming up
Wednesday 28 September
1st Team
19:45, League
Athersley Recreation
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Saturday 1 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Staveley Miners Welfare
Saturday 8 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Maltby Main
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Tuesday 11 October
1st Team
19:45, League
Rainworth Miners Welfare
AFC Mansfield
Saturday 15 October
1st Team
15:00, League
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Bridlington Town
Tuesday 18 October
1st Team
19:45, League
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Harrogate Railway Athletic
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
14. Garforth Town 10 10
15. AFC Mansfield 6 9
16. Rainworth Miners Welfare 10 9
17. Retford United 8 6
18. Barton Town Old Boys 10 6
19. Bridlington Town 5 4
20. Harrogate Railway Athletic 7 4

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors