Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rainworth MWFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2010

Sat 21 Aug 15:00

3
1
Market Drayton Town
Grantham Town
1
0
2
2
Spalding United
Loughborough Dynamo
1
2
Newcastle Town
5
2
Quorn
0
3
Sheffield FC
0
3
Sutton Coldfield Town
3
1

Tue 24 Aug 19:45

4
0
Loughborough Dynamo
0
0
Sheffield FC
2
0
Stamford
0
2
Newcastle Town
3
3
Quorn
Spalding United
0
2
Grantham Town

Wed 25 Aug 19:45

Market Drayton Town
3
4
Sutton Coldfield Town

Mon 30 Aug 15:00

Newcastle Town
2
1
Market Drayton Town
Quorn
1
2
Sheffield FC
1
1
September 2010

Wed 1 Sep 19:45

2
1
Spalding United

Sat 4 Sep 15:00

2
1
Grantham Town
1
0
Loughborough Dynamo
1
0
Sutton Coldfield Town
Market Drayton Town
0
3
Stamford
Spalding United
3
3
Newcastle Town

Mon 6 Sep 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
3
1

Tue 7 Sep 19:45

4
1
Spalding United
Grantham Town
1
1
Loughborough Dynamo
1
1
Newcastle Town
5
2
Sheffield FC
2
1
Market Drayton Town
Stamford
2
2

Wed 8 Sep 19:45

Sat 11 Sep 15:00

7
1
Grantham Town

Tue 14 Sep 19:45

1
2
Grantham Town
1
1
Newcastle Town
0
2
Loughborough Dynamo

Wed 15 Sep 19:45

Market Drayton Town
0
2
Quorn

Sat 18 Sep 15:00

2
0
Sheffield FC
1
2
Loughborough Dynamo
2
1
Grantham Town
1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
Market Drayton Town
0
1
3
2
Spalding United
Stamford
2
3
Newcastle Town

Sat 25 Sep 15:00

Grantham Town
1
1
Quorn
Spalding United
2
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
2
5

Tue 28 Sep 19:45

1
0
Sutton Coldfield Town
Grantham Town
2
1
Loughborough Dynamo
Quorn
0
0
Newcastle Town
Stamford
6
1
Spalding United

Wed 29 Sep 19:45

5
2
Market Drayton Town
October 2010

Mon 4 Oct 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
1
1
Quorn

Tue 5 Oct 19:45

Loughborough Dynamo
6
0
1
4
Stamford
Spalding United
0
4

Sat 9 Oct 15:00

4
0
Spalding United
Grantham Town
0
3
Sutton Coldfield Town
Quorn
4
1
Loughborough Dynamo
2
0
Market Drayton Town
Stamford
2
2

Sat 16 Oct 15:00

Spalding United
2
2
Loughborough Dynamo
Sutton Coldfield Town
1
0

Tue 19 Oct 19:45

Loughborough Dynamo
1
1
Grantham Town
Newcastle Town
1
1
Quorn
Spalding United
0
4
Stamford

Sat 23 Oct 15:00

2
1
Grantham Town
Loughborough Dynamo
2
2
Stamford
Market Drayton Town
2
2
Spalding United
1
1
Quorn
Sutton Coldfield Town
2
3

Sat 30 Oct 15:00

1
0
Spalding United
0
2
Newcastle Town
0
1
Loughborough Dynamo
Grantham Town
1
2
Market Drayton Town
Quorn
2
0
Sheffield FC
2
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
Stamford
2
1
November 2010

Tue 2 Nov 19:45

Sat 6 Nov 15:00

0
2
Sheffield FC
Loughborough Dynamo
1
4
Market Drayton Town
2
2
Newcastle Town
1
1
Grantham Town
Quorn
2
3
1
0
Stamford
Spalding United
2
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
7
2

Tue 9 Nov 19:45

2
1
Spalding United
Grantham Town
0
0
6
1
Loughborough Dynamo
0
2
Market Drayton Town
Stamford
1
1

Wed 10 Nov 19:45

Sat 13 Nov 15:00

5
0
Spalding United
Loughborough Dynamo
0
3
2
1
Market Drayton Town
Sheffield FC
2
2
Quorn
Stamford
1
1
Grantham Town
Sutton Coldfield Town
1
2
Newcastle Town

Tue 16 Nov 19:45

Grantham Town
2
0
Loughborough Dynamo
5
1

Sat 20 Nov 15:00

3
1
Stamford
Grantham Town
3
1
Sheffield FC
1
3
Sutton Coldfield Town
Market Drayton Town
6
0
Newcastle Town
3
1
Loughborough Dynamo
Quorn
3
3
Spalding United
0
3

Tue 23 Nov 19:45

Sat 27 Nov 15:00

Loughborough Dynamo
1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
December 2010

Sat 11 Dec 15:00

1
1
Newcastle Town
Loughborough Dynamo
1
3
Sheffield FC

Tue 14 Dec 19:45

1
2
Grantham Town
Spalding United
1
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
January 2011

Sat 1 Jan 15:00

3
2
Quorn
2
3
Sheffield FC
1
1
Grantham Town
Market Drayton Town
1
8
Newcastle Town
0
1
Stamford
3
0
Sutton Coldfield Town
0
1
Loughborough Dynamo
Spalding United
0
2

Mon 3 Jan 15:00

Mon 3 Jan 13:00

Mon 3 Jan 15:00

Grantham Town
0
0
Spalding United
Loughborough Dynamo
0
3
Newcastle Town
4
1
Quorn
2
3
Stamford
1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
3
2
Market Drayton Town

Sat 8 Jan 15:00

4
5
Stamford
2
5
Grantham Town
Market Drayton Town
3
1
Sheffield FC
2
0
Loughborough Dynamo
2
3
Newcastle Town
Spalding United
1
2

Tue 11 Jan 19:45

3
3
Loughborough Dynamo
Quorn
2
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
Sheffield FC
2
1
Spalding United

Wed 12 Jan 19:45

Sat 15 Jan 15:00

Grantham Town
5
2
Loughborough Dynamo
5
4
Newcastle Town
3
1
Spalding United
Stamford
1
3
Market Drayton Town
Sutton Coldfield Town
1
1

Mon 17 Jan 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
5
1

Tue 18 Jan 19:45

Loughborough Dynamo
2
2
5
1
Spalding United

Wed 19 Jan 19:45

2
2
Grantham Town

Sat 22 Jan 15:00

Grantham Town
4
1
Stamford
Newcastle Town
1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
Quorn
1
3
Sheffield FC
Spalding United
0
1

Mon 24 Jan 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
1
2

Tue 25 Jan 19:45

4
0
Quorn
Grantham Town
2
2
4
0
Market Drayton Town
6
1
Spalding United
Sheffield FC
2
4
Stamford
1
1

Wed 26 Jan 19:45

Sat 29 Jan 15:00

2
1
Quorn
Loughborough Dynamo
3
1
Newcastle Town
6
0
Spalding United
0
2
Market Drayton Town
Sutton Coldfield Town
4
1
February 2011

Tue 1 Feb 19:45

1
4
Sutton Coldfield Town
4
2
Sheffield FC
3
1
Market Drayton Town
Quorn
0
1

Sat 5 Feb 15:00

1
7
Loughborough Dynamo
2
5
Sheffield FC
Market Drayton Town
3
0
Spalding United
0
1
Grantham Town
Stamford
1
0
Quorn

Tue 8 Feb 19:45

Sheffield FC
1
4
Newcastle Town

Wed 9 Feb 19:45

Market Drayton Town
1
2

Sat 12 Feb 15:00

4
3
Market Drayton Town
Grantham Town
1
0
Loughborough Dynamo
1
4
Newcastle Town
3
1
Sheffield FC
1
1
Spalding United
0
7
Sutton Coldfield Town
6
1

Tue 15 Feb 19:45

3
0
Sheffield FC
1
0
Stamford
Grantham Town
1
0
Newcastle Town
2
3

Sat 19 Feb 15:00

Market Drayton Town
2
4
Newcastle Town
2
1
Spalding United
3
2
Sheffield FC

Tue 22 Feb 19:45

3
2
Stamford
Grantham Town
1
2
Newcastle Town
3
0
2
0
Spalding United
Sheffield FC
1
3

Wed 23 Feb 19:45

Market Drayton Town
0
2

Sat 26 Feb 15:00

4
4
Newcastle Town
Grantham Town
2
0
1
1
Market Drayton Town
Sheffield FC
3
2
Stamford
1
0
Loughborough Dynamo

Mon 28 Feb 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
0
2
March 2011

Tue 1 Mar 19:45

Loughborough Dynamo
0
1
Market Drayton Town
Newcastle Town
1
2
0
2
Sheffield FC
Stamford
0
1

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

1
5
Quorn
1
0
Stamford
Loughborough Dynamo
4
1
Market Drayton Town
0
3
Grantham Town
Newcastle Town
1
2
Spalding United
1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
4
2
Sheffield FC

Tue 8 Mar 19:45

Quorn
3
0
Spalding United
0
4
Sutton Coldfield Town

Thu 10 Mar 19:45

Sheffield FC
1
2
Grantham Town

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

0
2
Grantham Town
0
0
Quorn
1
3
Market Drayton Town
1
2
Loughborough Dynamo
Sheffield FC
2
3
0
2
Newcastle Town
Spalding United
1
6
Stamford
1
1
Sutton Coldfield Town

Tue 15 Mar 19:45

4
0
Market Drayton Town
0
5
Newcastle Town
0
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
Loughborough Dynamo
2
1
Quorn
Sheffield FC
3
2
Stamford

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

4
0
Loughborough Dynamo
3
0
Quorn
1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
Grantham Town
3
0
Newcastle Town
Sheffield FC
4
3
Spalding United
2
4
Market Drayton Town
Stamford
0
3

Tue 22 Mar 19:45

0
1
Newcastle Town
Quorn
0
1
Stamford
5
0
Sheffield FC

Wed 23 Mar 19:45

Market Drayton Town
0
1

Fri 25 Mar 19:45

Stamford
2
2
Sheffield FC

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

Sat 26 Mar 13:00

1
3
Newcastle Town
3
1
Spalding United
Loughborough Dynamo
2
3

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

Market Drayton Town
2
1
Quorn
2
1

Sat 26 Mar 13:00

1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

1
0
Grantham Town

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
1
1

Tue 29 Mar 19:45

Newcastle Town
4
0
Stamford
Sheffield FC
2
1

Wed 30 Mar 19:45

Market Drayton Town
0
2
April 2011

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

5
1
Market Drayton Town
0
0
Newcastle Town
Grantham Town
1
3
2
2
Sheffield FC
Spalding United
0
4
Stamford
1
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
3
2
Loughborough Dynamo

Mon 4 Apr 19:45

Sutton Coldfield Town
1
2
Grantham Town

Tue 5 Apr 19:45

2
0
Loughborough Dynamo
Newcastle Town
3
1
Sheffield FC
1
1
Stamford
2
2

Thu 7 Apr 19:45

Newcastle Town
1
1
Sheffield FC

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

1
2
Sutton Coldfield Town
Loughborough Dynamo
5
0
Spalding United
Market Drayton Town
2
1
Quorn
1
2
Grantham Town
0
2
Newcastle Town
1
2
Sheffield FC
Stamford
2
3

Tue 12 Apr 19:45

1
0
Stamford

Wed 13 Apr 19:45

2
0
Sutton Coldfield Town

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

Grantham Town
2
1
1
0
Quorn
Market Drayton Town
2
2
Newcastle Town
4
1
Sheffield FC
1
1
Loughborough Dynamo
Spalding United
0
3
Sutton Coldfield Town
2
1
Stamford

Tue 19 Apr 19:45

Newcastle Town
3
0
Sheffield FC
5
0

Wed 20 Apr 19:45

Market Drayton Town
2
4

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Grantham Town
2
1
Loughborough Dynamo
2
5
Newcastle Town
3
0
Quorn
1
1
Market Drayton Town
Sheffield FC
1
3
Sutton Coldfield Town
1
1
Spalding United

Mon 25 Apr 15:00

2
1
Stamford
1
2
Newcastle Town
4
2
Sheffield FC
Market Drayton Town
4
0
Loughborough Dynamo
2
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
0
1
Grantham Town
Spalding United
0
4

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors