Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rainworth MWFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2015

Sat 8 Aug 15:00

Athersley Recreation
0
6
Worksop Town
3
0
Pickering Town
Pontefract Collieries
1
3
Armthorpe Welfare
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
2
6
3
Maltby Main

Tue 11 Aug 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
0
1
Athersley Recreation

Wed 12 Aug 19:45

2
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
Maltby Main
2
1
Worksop Town
2
3

Tue 18 Aug 19:45

0
1
Worksop Town

Wed 19 Aug 19:45

Athersley Recreation
0
5
Staveley Miners Welfare
3
0
Armthorpe Welfare

Sat 22 Aug 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
2
5
Maltby Main
Athersley Recreation
3
1
Pontefract Collieries
1
7
Worksop Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
2

Tue 25 Aug 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
1
6
2
0
Staveley Miners Welfare

Wed 26 Aug 19:45

Pontefract Collieries
3
0
Athersley Recreation
Worksop Town
5
1

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

3
1
Athersley Recreation
Worksop Town
3
4
Staveley Miners Welfare
September 2015

Tue 1 Sep 19:45

2
1
Pickering Town

Wed 2 Sep 19:45

Athersley Recreation
1
1
2
2
Pontefract Collieries

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
0
4
Worksop Town
3
1
Athersley Recreation

Tue 8 Sep 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
2
2
4
0
Athersley Recreation
Pickering Town
0
3

Wed 9 Sep 19:45

4
1
Pontefract Collieries
Maltby Main
6
0
Worksop Town
4
0

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Athersley Recreation
1
4
Pickering Town
0
1
Pontefract Collieries
2
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
Worksop Town
4
0

Tue 15 Sep 19:45

1
5
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town
2
2
2
0
Pontefract Collieries

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
5
1
Athersley Recreation
1
2
0
3
Pickering Town
Pontefract Collieries
1
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
1
Worksop Town
4
0
Maltby Main

Tue 22 Sep 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
2
3
Pickering Town
1
0

Wed 23 Sep 19:45

Pontefract Collieries
2
1

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

1
3
Worksop Town
3
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
Maltby Main
1
2
1
3
Athersley Recreation
Pickering Town
1
2
Pontefract Collieries

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

Pickering Town
1
1

Wed 30 Sep 19:45

Maltby Main
2
5
October 2015

Fri 2 Oct 19:45

4
1
Pickering Town

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Staveley Miners Welfare
4
1

Tue 6 Oct 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
1
5
2
1
Pontefract Collieries

Wed 7 Oct 19:45

1
2
Maltby Main

Fri 9 Oct 19:45

2
2
Pontefract Collieries

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Athersley Recreation
0
3
Maltby Main
0
1
Pickering Town
2
0
Armthorpe Welfare

Tue 13 Oct 19:45

3
2
Pickering Town

Wed 14 Oct 19:45

2
2
Armthorpe Welfare

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
1
1
Athersley Recreation
0
2
0
5
Pickering Town
1
4
Maltby Main
Pontefract Collieries
0
6
Staveley Miners Welfare
3
0
Worksop Town
3
2

Tue 20 Oct 19:45

6
0
Armthorpe Welfare

Wed 21 Oct 19:45

Worksop Town
1
2

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

2
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
Maltby Main
3
3
1
1
Armthorpe Welfare
Pickering Town
2
3
Worksop Town
Pontefract Collieries
2
2
4
2
Athersley Recreation

Tue 27 Oct 19:45

1
1
Staveley Miners Welfare

Wed 28 Oct 19:45

Pontefract Collieries
2
5
Worksop Town
6
0

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

0
1
Pickering Town
Pontefract Collieries
3
1
November 2015

Wed 4 Nov 19:45

4
3
Pontefract Collieries
1
1
Athersley Recreation

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

2
3
Athersley Recreation
Maltby Main
2
5
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
4
Worksop Town
Pickering Town
2
1

Wed 11 Nov 19:45

2
5
Pickering Town

Sat 14 Nov 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
0
2
Athersley Recreation
0
4
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
2
Maltby Main
Pontefract Collieries
4
3
4
2
Pickering Town
Worksop Town
1
1

Tue 17 Nov 19:45

4
2
Maltby Main

Wed 18 Nov 19:45

Athersley Recreation
5
0

Fri 20 Nov 19:45

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

3
1
Athersley Recreation
1
2
Pontefract Collieries
Pickering Town
2
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
4
0
3
0
Armthorpe Welfare

Tue 24 Nov 19:45

1
0
Armthorpe Welfare
2
4
Pickering Town

Wed 25 Nov 19:45

Maltby Main
2
1

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
3
1
1
4
Athersley Recreation
Pickering Town
3
3
Maltby Main
Pontefract Collieries
4
6
Staveley Miners Welfare
Worksop Town
2
3
December 2015

Tue 1 Dec 19:45

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

Athersley Recreation
2
1
Pontefract Collieries
2
3
Armthorpe Welfare
Maltby Main
1
0
1
0
Pickering Town

Wed 9 Dec 19:45

4
1
Armthorpe Welfare

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

Athersley Recreation
0
0
Armthorpe Welfare
2
3
Pickering Town
3
1
Worksop Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
2

Sat 26 Dec 12:45

Athersley Recreation
2
0

Sat 26 Dec 13:00

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

4
1
Armthorpe Welfare

Sat 26 Dec 12:45

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

2
4
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
2
Worksop Town
January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 15:00

4
0
Maltby Main

Wed 6 Jan 19:45

Sat 9 Jan 15:00

Pickering Town
2
3
Worksop Town
4
0
Athersley Recreation

Tue 12 Jan 19:45

Pickering Town
5
2

Wed 13 Jan 19:45

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

5
1
Maltby Main
0
4
Worksop Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
3
1

Tue 19 Jan 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
0
4
Staveley Miners Welfare

Wed 20 Jan 19:45

1
1
Worksop Town
Maltby Main
1
0
Athersley Recreation
Pontefract Collieries
1
3

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

Maltby Main
2
1
Armthorpe Welfare
Pickering Town
5
1
2
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
Worksop Town
3
0
Pontefract Collieries

Tue 26 Jan 19:45

Wed 27 Jan 19:45

Pontefract Collieries
2
5
Maltby Main
Worksop Town
8
1

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

1
3
Maltby Main
Armthorpe Welfare
1
0
Athersley Recreation
4
1
2
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
1
Pontefract Collieries
Pickering Town
3
2
4
1
Worksop Town
February 2016

Tue 2 Feb 19:45

1
5
Maltby Main

Wed 3 Feb 19:45

Pontefract Collieries
0
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
2

Fri 5 Feb 19:45

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

Tue 9 Feb 19:45

Armthorpe Welfare
3
0
Pontefract Collieries

Wed 10 Feb 19:45

Athersley Recreation
0
3
Worksop Town
4
3

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
0
2
2
2
Worksop Town
1
0
Maltby Main
Pickering Town
1
1
Athersley Recreation
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
1

Tue 16 Feb 19:45

0
2
Maltby Main

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

2
0
Pontefract Collieries
Maltby Main
3
2
Worksop Town
1
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town
3
2
3
3
Athersley Recreation

Tue 23 Feb 19:45

0
1
Armthorpe Welfare
1
1
Pontefract Collieries

Wed 24 Feb 19:45

Staveley Miners Welfare
2
1

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
2
2
Pontefract Collieries
1
2
Pickering Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
3
0
1
Maltby Main
Worksop Town
0
1
March 2016

Tue 1 Mar 19:45

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Maltby Main
2
1
1
3
Pontefract Collieries

Tue 8 Mar 19:45

3
1
Pontefract Collieries
1
3
Pickering Town

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
2
3
Pickering Town
Athersley Recreation
0
3
2
2
Maltby Main
Pontefract Collieries
1
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
2

Tue 15 Mar 19:45

2
0
Athersley Recreation
1
2
Worksop Town

Wed 16 Mar 19:45

Maltby Main
0
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
6

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

2
2
Worksop Town
4
0
Pontefract Collieries
7
1
Athersley Recreation
Maltby Main
2
2
Pickering Town
4
1
0
6
Armthorpe Welfare
5
3
Staveley Miners Welfare

Tue 22 Mar 19:45

Pickering Town
3
1
Staveley Miners Welfare

Wed 23 Mar 19:45

Athersley Recreation
1
2
Pontefract Collieries
2
2

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
2
1
Athersley Recreation
2
2
2
2
Maltby Main
Pontefract Collieries
3
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
1
Worksop Town
2
1
Pickering Town

Tue 29 Mar 19:45

Wed 30 Mar 19:45

Athersley Recreation
1
2
Maltby Main
2
0
Pontefract Collieries

Thu 31 Mar 19:45

April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
1
1
0
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
0
Athersley Recreation
Pickering Town
2
3

Tue 5 Apr 19:45

0
1
Athersley Recreation

Wed 6 Apr 19:45

Staveley Miners Welfare
1
4
Worksop Town

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
2
2
Athersley Recreation
2
0
0
1
Pickering Town
Pontefract Collieries
2
5
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
2
Maltby Main
Worksop Town
1
0

Tue 12 Apr 19:45

Maltby Main
1
2

Thu 14 Apr 19:45

1
1
Armthorpe Welfare
1
4
Worksop Town

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

3
0
Worksop Town
6
1
Pontefract Collieries
5
0
Armthorpe Welfare
Maltby Main
1
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
1
Athersley Recreation

Mon 18 Apr 19:45

Pickering Town
1
3

Tue 19 Apr 19:45

Wed 20 Apr 19:45

0
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
Maltby Main
4
2
Worksop Town
1
0
Armthorpe Welfare

Thu 21 Apr 19:45

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Armthorpe Welfare
2
0
Athersley Recreation
0
2
Maltby Main
1
1
Pickering Town
1
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pontefract Collieries
1
0
Worksop Town
3
2

Tue 26 Apr 19:45

4
0
Armthorpe Welfare

Wed 27 Apr 19:45

Pontefract Collieries
1
6
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town

Thu 28 Apr 19:45

2
1
Armthorpe Welfare

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

2
2
Armthorpe Welfare
5
0
Worksop Town
Maltby Main
Pickering Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pontefract Collieries
4
3
Athersley Recreation
May 2016

Tue 3 May 19:45

Pickering Town
4
2

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors