Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rainworth MWFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Tue 8 Aug 19:45

3
1
Staveley Miners Welfare

Wed 9 Aug 19:45

4
1
Thackley FC
Harrogate Railway Athletic
3
1
Maltby Main
0
0
Pickering Town

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

AFC Mansfield
2
1
Bottesford Town
6
0
Clipstone FC
Hall Road Rangers
1
2
Bridlington Town
0
1
Pickering Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
3
3
Thackley FC
5
3
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Worksop Town
1
0
Maltby Main

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Clipstone FC
1
5
3
2
Bottesford Town
Thackley FC
0
0
AFC Mansfield

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

1
3
Maltby Main
1
1
Hall Road Rangers
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Worksop Town
3
2
Bridlington Town

Sat 19 Aug 15:00

Thackley FC
4
0
Worksop Town
3
2

Tue 22 Aug 19:45

AFC Mansfield
3
0
Bridlington Town
1
2
2
1
Worksop Town
3
3
Hall Road Rangers

Wed 23 Aug 19:45

Bottesford Town
4
0
Maltby Main
4
1
Clipstone FC
3
4
Staveley Miners Welfare

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

AFC Mansfield
2
0
0
3
Maltby Main
1
3
Bridlington Town
Clipstone FC
2
4
Pickering Town
Hall Road Rangers
3
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
0
Bottesford Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
3
1
Thackley FC
2
2
Worksop Town
0
2

Tue 29 Aug 19:45

AFC Mansfield
5
0
2
1
Bridlington Town
5
1
Worksop Town

Wed 30 Aug 19:45

Bottesford Town
2
4
1
2
Maltby Main
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

1
2
Hall Road Rangers
Bridlington Town
2
1
Clipstone FC
0
5
Worksop Town
0
1
Pickering Town
Harrogate Railway Athletic
4
1
Maltby Main
3
1
Thackley FC
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
3

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

Clipstone FC
2
5
1
1
Maltby Main
Hall Road Rangers
0
1
AFC Mansfield
Pickering Town
3
2
Thackley FC
4
0
Bottesford Town

Wed 6 Sep 19:45

0
1
Bridlington Town
Worksop Town
5
3
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Bridlington Town
1
1
AFC Mansfield
Pickering Town
2
1
Staveley Miners Welfare

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Bridlington Town
1
1
Bottesford Town
Pickering Town
3
0

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
3
Worksop Town
2
3

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Clipstone FC
0
3
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
3
Bottesford Town
Maltby Main
2
1
Hall Road Rangers
Pickering Town
1
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
1
Worksop Town
Thackley FC
2
3
Bridlington Town

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

Clipstone FC
0
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
1
Worksop Town

Wed 20 Sep 19:45

2
2
Pickering Town
Bottesford Town
2
2
Hall Road Rangers
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
3
3
2
Thackley FC

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

AFC Mansfield
Maltby Main
Bottesford Town
Bridlington Town
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Worksop Town
Pickering Town

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

Bridlington Town
1
4
Hall Road Rangers
2
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
Thackley FC
2
1
Clipstone FC

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Bottesford Town
3
2
2
5
Pickering Town
Worksop Town
AFC Mansfield

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

3
1
Hall Road Rangers
Clipstone FC
0
4
3
3
Thackley FC
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
4
5
4
Bottesford Town
Maltby Main
3
1
2
2
Bridlington Town
Pickering Town
3
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
2
2
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

AFC Mansfield
1
1
Maltby Main
Bridlington Town
5
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Thackley FC
0
8

Wed 4 Oct 19:45

4
3
Hall Road Rangers
Worksop Town
1
1
Pickering Town

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

AFC Mansfield
4
0
2
6
Pickering Town
Bottesford Town
1
4
Maltby Main
Bridlington Town
1
1
Hall Road Rangers
3
2
Clipstone FC
3
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Thackley FC
0
1
Staveley Miners Welfare

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

Hall Road Rangers
2
1
Staveley Miners Welfare

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Clipstone FC
1
3
AFC Mansfield
1
1
Hall Road Rangers
Maltby Main
1
1
Bridlington Town
6
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
5
1
Bottesford Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
0
Thackley FC
4
2
Pickering Town

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

2
3
Worksop Town
0
1
Maltby Main

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

3
0
Thackley FC
Bottesford Town
3
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
4
AFC Mansfield

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

0
2
AFC Mansfield
Bottesford Town
4
2
Hall Road Rangers
Staveley Miners Welfare
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Thackley FC
2
2
Maltby Main

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

3
2
AFC Mansfield
3
2
AFC Mansfield

Wed 25 Oct 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
9
Pickering Town
Staveley Miners Welfare

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Bridlington Town
0
0
Clipstone FC
0
1
Bottesford Town
Maltby Main
3
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Pickering Town
1
1
Hall Road Rangers
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
4
AFC Mansfield
Worksop Town
2
1

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

2
0
Bridlington Town
4
4
AFC Mansfield
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Bridlington Town
2
1
Clipstone FC
Hall Road Rangers
4
0
Worksop Town
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
6
1
0
Maltby Main
Pickering Town
2
3
AFC Mansfield
Thackley FC
2
2

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

0
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Clipstone FC
2
3
2
1
Bridlington Town
Maltby Main
3
1
Pickering Town
2
1
2
0
Hall Road Rangers
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
4
Bottesford Town

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

4
1
Clipstone FC
Bridlington Town
1
3
Hall Road Rangers
1
2

Wed 15 Nov 19:45

Worksop Town
1
1
AFC Mansfield

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

AFC Mansfield
2
2
Bottesford Town
0
4
Pickering Town
Bridlington Town
2
0
Staveley Miners Welfare
Hall Road Rangers
1
5
Harrogate Railway Athletic
5
2
Clipstone FC
0
6
Thackley FC

Tue 21 Nov 19:45

AFC Mansfield
3
1

Wed 22 Nov 19:45

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

1
5
AFC Mansfield
Clipstone FC
1
2
4
4
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Pickering Town
2
2
Bridlington Town
2
1
Maltby Main
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
2
Thackley FC
2
4
Hall Road Rangers
Worksop Town
0
3
Bottesford Town

Tue 28 Nov 17:45

1
0
Staveley Miners Welfare

Wed 29 Nov 19:45

Bottesford Town
4
3
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

AFC Mansfield
2
1
Thackley FC
Bottesford Town
2
1
Bridlington Town
2
4
Hall Road Rangers
P
P
1
3
Pickering Town
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
4
2
Clipstone FC
Maltby Main
2
0

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Bottesford Town
Hall Road Rangers
2
4
AFC Mansfield
0
0
Bridlington Town
Staveley Miners Welfare

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

AFC Mansfield
3
0
Hall Road Rangers
Bottesford Town
Thackley FC
Bridlington Town
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Worksop Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Clipstone FC
1
6
Hall Road Rangers
0
2
1
5
AFC Mansfield
1
2
Bottesford Town
Pickering Town
2
2
6
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
3
Maltby Main
Worksop Town
1
1

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

AFC Mansfield
3
2
Clipstone FC
Bottesford Town
P
P
Bridlington Town
2
1
Thackley FC
Maltby Main
1
1
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
1
Worksop Town
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

AFC Mansfield
2
1
2
4
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Hall Road Rangers
Bottesford Town
3
2
Bridlington Town
Pickering Town
2
3
Maltby Main
Staveley Miners Welfare
Thackley FC
0
2
Worksop Town
4
4

Tue 9 Jan 19:45

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

3
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
Bottesford Town
1
4
AFC Mansfield
Bridlington Town
6
1
Hall Road Rangers
Clipstone FC
0
4
Harrogate Railway Athletic
4
3
Thackley FC
Maltby Main
1
1
Worksop Town
Pickering Town
3
2

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

AFC Mansfield
2
0
Bridlington Town
2
6
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
0
Clipstone FC
Thackley FC
1
1
Worksop Town
0
4

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

1
1
Worksop Town
Bottesford Town
0
3
Bridlington Town
2
1
3
2
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
3
AFC Mansfield
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
2
Hall Road Rangers
Thackley FC
Maltby Main
3
1
Pickering Town
4
0
Clipstone FC
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

AFC Mansfield
5
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Bottesford Town
2
1
Bridlington Town
Hall Road Rangers
1
4
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town
7
0
Worksop Town
3
0
Clipstone FC

Wed 7 Feb 19:45

Maltby Main
2
3

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

3
2
Worksop Town
5
1
Bottesford Town
Hall Road Rangers
Maltby Main
3
2
0
0
AFC Mansfield
3
1
Thackley FC
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

AFC Mansfield
1
5
3
0
Clipstone FC
Bottesford Town
3
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Bridlington Town
0
0
Hall Road Rangers
Maltby Main
2
3
Pickering Town
Thackley FC
1
0
Worksop Town
5
0
Staveley Miners Welfare

Tue 20 Feb 19:45

Pickering Town
3
0
Clipstone FC

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Clipstone FC
0
6
Thackley FC
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
3
Bridlington Town
Maltby Main
0
2
AFC Mansfield
1
1
Bottesford Town
Pickering Town
5
1
Worksop Town
3
2
Hall Road Rangers
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
3
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Staveley Miners Welfare
Bottesford Town
Bridlington Town
Hall Road Rangers
P
P
Clipstone FC

Tue 6 Mar 19:45

Clipstone FC
3
10
Maltby Main
Pickering Town
9
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Wed 7 Mar 19:45

Worksop Town
P
P
Worksop Town
1
3

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

AFC Mansfield
Clipstone FC
Hall Road Rangers
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Bridlington Town
Maltby Main
Bottesford Town
Pickering Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
Thackley FC

Tue 13 Mar 19:45

Pickering Town
5
1

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

AFC Mansfield
9
0
Clipstone FC
Bottesford Town
Bridlington Town
1
0
Maltby Main
Harrogate Railway Athletic
P
P
Staveley Miners Welfare
Pickering Town
Thackley FC

Tue 20 Mar 19:45

Thackley FC
4
2

Wed 21 Mar 19:45

0
6
Bottesford Town
Hall Road Rangers
1
3

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Clipstone FC
1
5
1
1
AFC Mansfield
1
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Maltby Main
0
0
Pickering Town
3
0
2
0
Bridlington Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
0
2
Hall Road Rangers
Worksop Town
0
1
Thackley FC

Tue 27 Mar 19:45

1
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
4
Pickering Town

Wed 28 Mar 19:45

Bottesford Town
Thackley FC

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

AFC Mansfield
Staveley Miners Welfare
Bridlington Town
Bottesford Town
Clipstone FC
Hall Road Rangers
Pickering Town
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Maltby Main
Worksop Town
April 2018

Thu 5 Apr 19:45

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

AFC Mansfield
Pickering Town
1
1
Thackley FC
Clipstone FC
Bridlington Town
0
2
Bottesford Town
Maltby Main
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
2
Worksop Town
Hall Road Rangers

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

3
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Thu 12 Apr 19:45

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

AFC Mansfield
Worksop Town
Bottesford Town
Staveley Miners Welfare
Bridlington Town
5
0
Hall Road Rangers
3
0
6
1
Clipstone FC
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Maltby Main

Tue 17 Apr 19:45

1
0
Thackley FC

Thu 19 Apr 19:45

Thu 19 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Hall Road Rangers
Clipstone FC
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Pickering Town
Bottesford Town
1
1
AFC Mansfield
Staveley Miners Welfare
Bridlington Town
Thackley FC
2
1
Worksop Town
0
3

Tue 24 Apr 17:45

Thu 26 Apr 19:45

Hall Road Rangers
4
0

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Bottesford Town
Worksop Town
Bridlington Town
Pickering Town
Hall Road Rangers
2
1
Thackley FC
2
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
2
Clipstone FC

Mon 30 Apr 19:45

Hall Road Rangers
4
5

Mon 30 Apr 07:45

4
0
Clipstone FC
May 2018

Tue 1 May 19:45

Thu 3 May 19:45

Thu 3 May 07:45

Bottesford Town
5
0

Sat 5 May 13:00

1
2
Maltby Main

Sat 5 May 03:00

3
1
Worksop Town

Mon 7 May 13:00

2
5
Bottesford Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors