Racing at Larkfield Park - Saturday 18th June 2 weeks ago

It's time to make a note on the calendar of our spring meeting a great night of excitement as we bring the thrill of the turf to RCC.

Details of 2016 Beer and Music Festival - Sunday 29th May 3 weeks ago

We are pleased to announce that details of this year's event have now been finalised.

100 Club winners for May 2 weeks ago

Two winners this month both winning £50 each

 
 
IMPORTANT - ALL OPENING WEEKEND FIXTURES ARE POSTPONED 1 month ago

Due to the unprecedented and persistent spell of wet weather the League Management committee have taken the decision to postpone all games.

Kuda returning to RCC for 2016 season 1 month ago

Popular overseas player Kuda Samunderu who was a hit on and off the field last year, arrives back in the UK on Thursday for a second season with us

AFD Return to RCC - Saturday 23rd April 1 month ago

One of our most popular live acts and one of the highlights of our social calendar is coming up very soon when AFD return to entertain us

Latest

Team news

Third XI fixture v Follifoot cancelled 5 days ago

Follifoot unable to field a side

Teams announced for the double weekend 2 weeks ago

Can the 1st XI progress further than last season?

 
Fixtures
Wed 25 May
a
League TBC
Thu 26 May
a
Rawdon CC T20 New Rover CC - Twenty20
League 18:30
Fri 27 May
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Sat 28 May
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 29 May
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
Mon 30 May
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 14:30
Wed 1 Jun
h
League TBC
Thu 2 Jun
h
League 18:30
Fri 3 Jun
a
League TBC
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Jun
a
League 13:00
 

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors