Reading Abbey RFC

Reading Abbey RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Rugby Ready and Scrum Factory Courses at Abbey RFC

Rugby Ready and Scrum Factory Courses at Abbey RFC

4 days ago

I am looking for the RFU to run the above courses at Abbey RFC.If we...

Match preview Abbey V Littlemore

13 days ago

This will be an ideal opportunity for Abbey to rotate the squad and look other talent within the club. Littlemore have conceded 5 league games...

Match report: Hungerford   0    Reading Abbey  71

13 days ago

With Swindon College OBs having a league rest day, and thereby playing one match less, Abbey go 10 points clear of them at the top of Berks, Bucks and...

Funeral arrangements for Roland Lewis -  Thursday 15th Jan 2015

If you are attending, please can you let Bruce Burns...

Abbey Ladies play away at Windsor Sunday 11th Jan 2015

Please come and support our Ladies team and just check...

Abbey Away at  Hungerford  match preview

Hungerford, fourth in the rankings, have the potential...

Show more

Show More

Team News

First Abbey Festival Great Success!

Members of Abbey Nuns were present at the first ever Abbey Festival, held at Rosehill on Saturday. As well as volunteering to help set up, sell raffle...

Abbey Nuns victorious in first International fixture

Abbey Nuns secured their first overseas win on Saturday, as part of their first official tour to Guernsey. With both teams set to enter the women'...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
H
League 14:00
A
League 14:15
A
League 14:30
Sunday 1st February
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
U9s vs. Reading
Friendly 10:00
A
U8s vs. Reading
Friendly 10:00
A
U7s vs. Reading
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
League 11:00
H
League 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
H
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
A
League 14:00
Saturday 7th February
A
League 14:30
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 14:00
Results
Sunday 25th January
A
U18s vs. Witney
Friendly 14 - 17 W
Saturday 24th January
H
League 56 - 21 W
Sunday 18th January
A
Friendly 0 - 36 W
H
League 0 - 14 L
H
League 91 - 5 W
Saturday 17th January
A
League 17 - 13 L
H
League 68 - 10 W
Saturday 10th January
A
League 0 - 71 W
Sunday 4th January
A
League 19 - 31 W
Sunday 30th November
A
Friendly 6 - 1 L
Tables

South West Division » Berks/Bucks & Oxon Premier

1 Reading Abbey 13 61
2 Swindon College Old Boys 12 51
3 Wheatley 13 37
4 Abingdon 11 35
5 Gosford All Blacks 13 33
6 Hungerford 12 30
7 Chipping Norton 11 24
8 Slough 12 21
9 Chesham 12 17
10 Phoenix 12 10
11 Littlemore 13 -14

Last updated Tuesday 27th January, 12:15

Social