Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Redbridge Football Club

View

Fixture Amendments

2 weeks ago By Adam Silver

There have been some further fixture amendments

Away v West Essex(League)
Originally scheduled for Tue 24th Oct will now take place on Wed 25th October, 7.45pm

Home v Ilford (Robert Errington Challenge Cup)
Originally scheduled for Tue 31st Oct will now take place on Sat 21st October, 3pm

Away v Woodford Town 2017 (Gordon Brasted Memorial Trophy)
Originally scheduled for Tue 26th Sep will now take place on Tue 7th Nov, 7.45pm

Home v Clapton (League)
Originally scheduled for Sat 21st Oct will now take place on Tue 14th Nov, 7.45pm


Updated 23:27 - 10 Oct 2017 by Adam Silver

Where next?

7th Win Marred by Injury A 3-0 win however the game was abandoned on 80 mins with the Southend Manor keeper suffering a serious injury, It is believed the result will stand.
Redbridge up to 2nd Redbridge made it six wins from six in the league beating Wadham Lodge 3-1 and move up to 2nd in the table.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
a
Under 16's Black Wandle Warriers
Cup TBC
Sat 28 Oct
h
League 14:30
a
1st Team Stansted
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Under 13's Black Ilford Black
League TBC
a
Under 14's Blues Aveley Blue
League TBC
a
Under 16's Black Ryan Black
League TBC
Sat 4 Nov
a
League 14:00
a
1st Team Hackney Wick
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors