Redbridge & Ilford Hockey Club

Redbridge & Ilford Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Today's Results

Today's Results

23 hours ago

beat Witham 8-4 scorers Aidie Palmer (4), James Paddon (2), Michael...

Ladies Vets Semi Finals

4 days ago

England Hockey ‏@EnglandHockey 12 mins12 minutes ago Women's Masters O35s Shield SF Draw in full: Harrow v Wrekin Redbridge &...

Cup Draw News

5 days ago

Men's 1s have been drawn away to Crawley in the semi final of the NOW: Pensions Men's Vase. The tie will be played on Sunday, 22nd March. ...

Week Twenty Fixtures

Thursday: Men's Indoor v Witham 20.00 Men&...

Sunday's Result

Men's 1s beat Berkswell and Balsall Common (NOW:...

Saturday's Results

Ladies 1s beat Wapping 2s 1-0 scorer Jen Pearce ...

Show more

Show More

Team News

ENGLAND WOMEN MASTERS TRIALS

Calling Women Masters Hockey players: Please find below details of the trials date for the England Women Masters over 40s Squad. First date:-...

"Ladies triumphant again"

After the scorcher from last week (weather and score), the ladies 2/3's were ready to bank another win in the summer league. The sun was setting,...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
A
League TBC
A
League TBC
H
League 12:00
H
League 13:30
H
League 14:30
Sunday 8th March
H
League 13:00
Saturday 14th March
H
League 12:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 15th March
A
League TBC
Sunday 22nd March
H
Cup TBC
Thursday 9th April
A
League 20:45
Results
Thursday 5th March
A
League 4 - 8 W
Sunday 1st March
A
Tournament 0 - 3 W
A
Tournament 0 - 1 W
A
Tournament 1 - 1 D
Saturday 28th February
H
League 2 - 6 L
H
League 1 - 7 L
H
League 4 - 2 W
A
League 0 - 1 W
A
League 3 - 4 W
H
League 1 - 1 D
Sunday 15th February
A
League 0 - 2 W
Sunday 8th February
H
Cup 1 - 0 W
A
League 8 - 1 L
Thursday 8th January
A
League 0 - 5 W
Tables

East 3SE

1 Southend 39
2 Wapping 3 36
3 Redbridge & Ilford 33
4 Phoenix 26
5 Maldon 22
6 Upminster 2 21
7 Waltham Forest 2 20
8 Clacton 19
9 Wapping 4 18
10 Brentwood 2 13
11 Thurrock 12
12 Essex Uni 3

FEATURED PLAYER

Social