Redbridge & Ilford Hockey Club

Redbridge & Ilford Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

STOP PRESS

STOP PRESS

6 days ago

Congratulations to our Ladies vets who have beaten Hertford 3-1 in the...

Saturday's Results

10 hours ago

Ladies 1s lost to Ashford 1s 0-1 Men's Academy beat Southend 4s 4-0 scorers Archie Williams, Gary Shepherd, Owen de Graaf & Ryan Hawkins

Men's Indoor

4 days ago

Although R&I completed their league matches on the 5th of March, there was still one round of matches to play which would determine final league...

This week's fixtures

Saturday: Ladies 1s away to Ashford 11.30 Men&...

Club Tour

Destination: Kortrijk, Belgium Date: 26 - 28 June ...

Sunday's Results

Men's 1s lost to Crawley (NOW: Pensions Men's...

Show more

Show More

Team News

ENGLAND WOMEN MASTERS TRIALS

Calling Women Masters Hockey players: Please find below details of the trials date for the England Women Masters over 40s Squad. First date:-...

"Ladies triumphant again"

After the scorcher from last week (weather and score), the ladies 2/3's were ready to bank another win in the summer league. The sun was setting,...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League 11:30
A
League 13:00
Thursday 9th April
A
League 20:45
Sunday 26th April
A
Cup 09:30
Results
Sunday 22nd March
A
Cup 7 - 1 L
H
Cup 3 - 1 W
Saturday 21st March
A
League 1 - 4 W
A
League 2 - 1 L
H
League 1 - 7 L
H
League 3 - 4 L
H
League 3 - 0 W
A
Friendly 0 - 2 W
Sunday 15th March
A
League W - L C
Sunday 8th March
H
League 1 - 2 L
Thursday 5th March
A
League 4 - 8 W
Sunday 1st March
A
Tournament 0 - 3 W
A
Tournament 0 - 1 W
A
Tournament 1 - 1 D
Thursday 8th January
A
League 0 - 5 W
Tables

East 3SE

1 Southend 57
2 Wapping 3 50
3 Redbridge & Ilford 48
4 Phoenix 37
5 Waltham Forest 2 31
6 Wapping 4 31
7 Maldon 29
8 Upminster 2 28
9 Clacton 28
10 Thurrock 21
11 Brentwood 2 20
12 Essex Uni -3

FEATURED PLAYER

Social