February 2017

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
Reds Slide Continues.

Reds Slide Continues.

3 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Former Red Will Richards strike helps to seal a defeat.

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Losing Streak Continues

Losing Streak Continues

4 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Redditch come home empty handed from Dunstable.

December 2016

Mon 12 Dec, 19:45, League
Reds Lose At Hitchin

Reds Lose At Hitchin

5 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Double strike from new Signing Jhai Dillon

Tue 6 Dec, 19:45, League
Redditch Extend Unbeaten Run To Six Games

Redditch Extend Unbeaten Run To Six Games

5 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Cinderford pushed Redditch to the limit in a hard fought draw

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Redditch Dominate To Deliver A Convincing Win

Redditch Dominate To Deliver A Convincing Win

5 months ago

By Matt Johnson

New strikers find the net.

November 2016

Tue 29 Nov, 19:45, League
Late Stratford Equaliser Denies Reds All 3 Points

Late Stratford Equaliser Denies Reds All 3 Points

6 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Ahenkorah strikes in the 89th minute.

Tue 22 Nov, 19:45, League
Redditch Snaffle The Points From Under Kettering’s Noses

Redditch Snaffle The Points From Under Kettering’s Noses

6 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Goals from Apostocopoulos and Loveridge reward the Reds for a gritty second half performance.

Tue 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Reds Exit FA Trophy

Reds Exit FA Trophy

6 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Reds made to pay after early miss.

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Reds Slump To Defeat After Early Dominance

Reds Slump To Defeat After Early Dominance

6 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Reds tire and drop valuable home points.

Tue 1 Nov, 19:45, League
Catlow's String Of Fine Saves  Keeps The Bluebirds At Bay

Catlow's String Of Fine Saves Keeps The Bluebirds At Bay

6 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Hale's strikes for the Reds from the penalty spot.

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Reds  Look forward To Monday's FA Second Qualifying Round Draw

Reds Look forward To Monday's FA Second Qualifying Round Draw

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

A Reece Hales brace helps sweep aside Cambridge City.

Mon 24 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Redditch Exit The Birmingham Senior Cup.

Redditch Exit The Birmingham Senior Cup.

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Reds chances of silverware decline.

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Reds gain a point.

Reds gain a point.

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Dismal affair in Dorset

Tue 18 Oct, 19:45, League
Missed Chances Cost Redditch.

Missed Chances Cost Redditch.

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Leamington complete a league double over Redditch in a low-key derby match.

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
Ten-man Redditch Secure All Three Points

Ten-man Redditch Secure All Three Points

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Luke Shearer enjoys a scoring return to United's ranks.

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
REDS secure a hard-earned three points

REDS secure a hard-earned three points

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Flying starts to each half against Hayes & Yeading seal a victory for the Reds

Tue 4 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Redditch Exit the League Cup.

Redditch Exit the League Cup.

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Redditch lose 4 -3 after surrendering a 2 goal lead.

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
An Afternoon To Forget

An Afternoon To Forget

7 months ago

By Matt Johnson

Reds fail to make it 3 wins in a row,

September 2016

Tue 27 Sep, 19:45, League
Excellent Redditch Performance Gives The Reds All 3 Points

Excellent Redditch Performance Gives The Reds All 3 Points

8 months ago

By Matt Johnson

73rd Minute Strike From Danico Johnson Makes The Difference

August 2016

Mon 29 Aug, 15:00, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Sat 20 Aug, 15:00, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Tue 16 Aug, 19:45, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Tue 9 Aug, 19:45, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Sat 6 Aug, 15:00, League
No Report

No Report

9 months ago

By Matt Johnson

No Report

Results
Sat 22 Apr
a
Redditch United Slough Town
League 1 – 1
D
Mon 17 Apr
h
Redditch United Merthyr Town
League 0 – 1
L
Sat 15 Apr
h
Redditch United Kings Langley
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 8 Apr
h
Redditch United Basingstoke Town
League 2 – 2
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations