New signing
Club News
New signing 1 hour ago
Club News
New signing 1 hour ago
Kit sponsorship
Club News
Kit sponsorship 3 days ago
Badgers Trounce Parkgate
First Team v Parkgate FC
Badgers Trounce Parkgate 5 days ago
Fearon Sinks Badgers
First Team v AFC Mansfield
Fearon Sinks Badgers 5 days ago
  • Ground & Home Kit Sponsor

  • Away Kit Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Wednesday 21 September
First Team
19:45, League
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
Retford United
Saturday 17 September
First Team
15:00, League
0
Parkgate FC
5
Retford United
Badgers Trounce Parkgate By Matt Wilson, 5 days ago
Tuesday 13 September
First Team
19:45, League
1
Retford United
3
AFC Mansfield
Fearon Sinks Badgers By Matt Wilson, 5 days ago
Saturday 10 September
First Team
15:00, Cup
2
Ollerton Town
3
Retford United
Badgers Through in the FA Vase By Matt Wilson, 1 week ago
Saturday 3 September
First Team
15:00, League
0
Worksop Town
3
Retford United
Badgers Tame Tigers By Matt Wilson, 2 weeks ago
Wednesday 31 August
First Team
19:45, League
5
Athersley Recreation
2
Retford United
Retford Wrecked by Athersley By Matt Wilson, 1 week ago
Coming up
Tuesday 27 September
First Team
19:45, League
Retford United
Thackley FC
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Retford United
Tuesday 4 October
First Team
19:45, League
Bridlington Town
Retford United
Saturday 8 October
First Team
15:00, League
Retford United
Clipstone FC
Tuesday 11 October
First Team
19:45, League
Retford United
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Saturday 15 October
First Team
15:00, League
Cleethorpes Town
Retford United
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
15. AFC Mansfield 6 9
16. Rainworth Miners Welfare 10 9
17. Retford United 8 6
18. Barton Town Old Boys 10 6
19. Bridlington Town 5 4
20. Harrogate Railway Athletic 7 4
21. Parkgate FC 9 1
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors