Rhiwbina RFC - The Squirrels!

Rhiwbina RFC - The Squirrels!

Club News Join Club Website

RHIWBINA RFC BLACK TIE SUMMER BALL

RHIWBINA RFC BLACK TIE SUMMER BALL

1 month ago

Our fabulous Black Tie Summer Ball this year is on Sat 6th June at the...

Squirrels Kit and Gear

2 months ago

Rhiwbina RFC have teamed up with CC Sports to bring you a selection of Kit and Gear that can be ordered on-line. Items include Beannie Hats,...

Under 14s Cross Fit Training

2 months ago

The Rhiwbina under 14s were put through a 2hour cross fit session this morning with ex squirrel 'Spud' giving a great theory and lung...

Xmas Raffle Winners.

Thanks to everyone that sold tickets to make this such...

World Anti Doping Code 2015

From 1 January 2015 those who choose to deliberately...

SCRUM V VISIT RHIWBINA

This Saturday Rick O'Shea and the Scrum V cameras...

Show more

Show More

Team News

2NDS IN EAST DISTRICT CUP ACTION!

Come and support the squirrels 2nds as they attempt to reach the east district 2nd team cup final for the first time ever. The semi-final is this...

Another Team Withdraws From Cardiff And District.

This week the squirrels third string are without a fixture. Yet another team have unfortunately had to withdraw from the league. Following on from...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th February
H
League 14:30
A
Friendly 14:30
H
Friendly 15:00
A
Friendly 18:00
Sunday 1st March
H
Friendly 10:30
H
U9's vs. TBC
Training 10:30
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
H
U11's vs. TBC
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 7th March
H
League 14:30
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly 10 - 32 W
H
Friendly 1 - 1 D
H
Friendly 2 - 2 D
H
Friendly 11 - 1 W
H
Friendly 7 - 10 L
Saturday 21st February
A
League 19 - 58 W
Saturday 14th February
H
Cup 50 - 19 W
Saturday 7th February
H
League 5 - 50 L
Sunday 1st February
A
Friendly 57 - 7 L
Sunday 25th January
H
Friendly 19 - 29 L
A
Friendly 29 - 42 W
Saturday 17th January
H
League 31 - 0 W
Sunday 14th December
A
Friendly 18 - 10 L
Tables

WRU Swalec Leagues » Division 1 East

1 Penallta 15 69
2 Rhiwbina 15 55
3 Rumney 15 42
4 Glamorgan Wanderers 14 42
5 Nelson 15 41
6 Risca 16 38
7 Senghenydd 13 36
8 Blaenavon 14 31
9 Llanishen 14 27
10 Cardiff Quins 14 24
11 Garndiffaith 14 23
12 Fleur De Lys 15 15

Last updated Saturday 21st February, 18:01

FEATURED PLAYER

Social