Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rhostyllen FC app

View

Match Reports

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 14:30, League
Rhostyllen 1 - 0 Lex Glyndwr

Rhostyllen 1 - 0 Lex Glyndwr

1 year ago

By Ian Jones

Rhostyllen ease past old Foe

August 2017

Sat 19 Aug, 14:30, Cup
Rhostyllen 4-2 Llangollen

Rhostyllen 4-2 Llangollen

1 year ago

By Ian Jones

Village ease through in Welsh Cup

Tue 15 Aug, 18:15, League
Coedpoeth 0-4 Rhostyllen

Coedpoeth 0-4 Rhostyllen

1 year ago

By Ian Jones

2 in 2 for the Village

Fri 11 Aug, 18:15, League
LLay Welfare 2- 3 Rhostyllen

LLay Welfare 2- 3 Rhostyllen

1 year ago

By Joshua Jones

Village Victory in opening game

Results
Sat 26 May
h
Rhostyllen Reserves Ruthin Town
League 6 – 3
W
Thu 24 May
h
Rhostyllen Reserves New Brighton Villa
League 3 – 2
W
Sat 19 May
h
Rhostyllen Chirk AAA
League 4 – 2
W
Thu 17 May
a
Rhostyllen Reserves New Brighton Villa
League 2 – 1
L
Wed 16 May
a
Rhostyllen Brickfield Rangers
League 3 – 1
L
Sat 12 May
h
Rhostyllen Corwen
League 0 – 1
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors