Frustration in the heat

Poor availability and late withdrawals continue to hamper Richmond's season

Back to winning ways

After two losing weekends, Richmond's sides showed signs of improvement with a couple of wins, 2 draws and just the one defeat.

Sunshine at ODP

cricket, sunshine and lunch?

Poor form continues

Another Saturday, another day of defeats for Richmond

Out of T20

Understrength Richmond XI goes out of the Middlesex T20

Another poor Saturday

Poor availability and indifferent performances see Richmond lose 4 matches and concede a 5th.

Latest

Team news

Baggy Maroons playing representative cricket

7 different U11s players have added Borough, District or County caps to their Baggy Maroons this season.

Richmond Ladies XI join the Middlesex Women's Cricket Championship League

Richmond Rangerettes are one of eight clubs to take part in the inaugural Middlesex women's development league.

Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 16:00
Mon 26 Jun
h
U9s Ashford
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
a
U14s NPL
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
a
U11s RCC U11B
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
League 17:30
h
U11s Teddington
League 17:30
Fri 30 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 13:30
a
League 16:00
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
League 17:30
h
U11s Sheen
League 17:30
a
U11s RCC U11B
League 17:30
Fri 7 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
1 photo
By Neil Wharton
Colts
5 photos
Colts By Richard Zotov
Newman Cricket Ground
3 photos
1st XI v Twickenham
28 photos
Richmond 2016
9 photos
Richmond 2016 By Chris Goldie
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsor