Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Risborough Rangers FC

View

1st Team - The team

Jason Castello

Attacking Midfield
W 9 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Chinnor FC
All appearances (20)
Season
December 2017
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '75 )
January 2018
Tue 2 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Wed 14 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 5 May, 15:00
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors