• winners

Roffey FC

Welcome to the Roffey Football Club website.
The first place to look for all your Roffey FC news.
First Team vs
League
h
Ifield Galaxy
5 - 0
A
  • 3rd Team Shirt Sponsor

    Flint & Flame
  • First Team

    Posche Store
  • F F S Ltd
  • SHIRT SPONSOR

    I.D.M.BUILDING SERVICES
  • Atlas Mobility Ltd
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 4 months ago
Holiday Fixture Postponed

Holiday Fixture Postponed

By Julian Miller

The Bank Holiday fixture v AFC Roffey has been postponed after the pitch failed a pitch inspection.

 
Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 12 Mar, 14:00 League
Roffey Bottle It

Roffey Bottle It

By Julian Miller

Another bad result

Match Report, 2 months ago
Sat 27 Feb, 14:00 League
Huge Win for Roffey

Huge Win for Roffey

By Julian Miller

Good Performance

Match Report, 2 months ago
Sat 6 Feb, 14:00 League
Poor performance costs!

Poor performance costs!

By Julian Miller

Much improvement needed

Match Report, 3 months ago
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00 League
Hard work pays off

Hard work pays off

By Julian Miller

Fantastic effort to get the game on

Match Report, 3 months ago
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00 League
First game of 2016

First game of 2016

By Julian Miller

Football at last

Membership, 3 months ago

Paul Taylor joined as a player, club member and supporter

Match Report, 4 months ago
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00 League
Top at Christmas

Top at Christmas

By Julian Miller

Long journey but Roffey bring back 3points.

Team Selection, 4 months ago
Julian Miller selected the team for:
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00 League
Chris Coles
1. Chris Coles
,
Phil Awcock
2. Phil Awcock
,
Ben Simester
3. Ben Simester
Team Selection, 5 months ago
Julian Miller selected the team for:
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00 League
Matt Rendell
1. Matt Rendell
,
Phil Awcock
2. Phil Awcock
,
Ben Simester
3. Ben Simester
 
Tue 10 May
a
First Team Billingshurst
League 18:30
Sat 14 May
h
Reserves Arundel Res
League 15:00
Tue 26 Apr
h
First Team Ifield Galaxy
League 5 – 0
A
Sat 23 Apr
h
First Team AFC Varndeanians
League 2 – 3
L
Thu 21 Apr
a
League 4 – 0
L
Tue 19 Apr
a
First Team AFC Roffey
League L – W
W
Sat 16 Apr
h
First Team Alfold
League 5 – 1
W

Table

Southern Combination Football League
Division Two
#
Team
Pts
2
Cowfold
63
3
Roffey
61
4
Rottingdean Village
60
5
Billingshurst
59
8
Montpellier Villa
47

Affiliations

Club sponsors