Rolls-Royce RFC

Rolls-Royce RFC

Officials

  • Mr Chai Uawithya

    Chai Uawithya
    Chairman
    Chai.Uawithya@Rolls-Royce.com
    07791923017
  • Mr Andrew Noble

    Andrew Noble
    Deputy Chairman
    1st XV
    Andrew.Noble2@Rolls-Royce.com
    07807969293
    01332872241
  • Mr James Hinchcliffe

    James Hinchcliffe
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    jp_hinchcliffe@hotmail.co.uk
    07817285649
  • Kristina McKeown

    Kristina McKeown
    President Rolls-Royce GEMS Ladies
    Rolls-Royce Blades
    kmckeown@hotmail.com
    07540068715
  • Mr Simon Wadeson

    Simon Wadeson
    Coach
    siwadeson@hotmail.co.uk
    07944146714
  • Mr Geraint Prisk

    Geraint Prisk
    Secretary
    Geraint.Prisk@Rolls-Royce.com
  • Mr Byron Edwards

    Byron Edwards
    Treasurer
    1st XV
    Byron.Edwards@Rolls-Royce.com
    07718980313
  • Mr Liam Talbot

    Liam Talbot
    Fixture Secretary
    liam_talbot1@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr James Davies

    James Davies
    Membership Secretary
    1st XV
    James.Davies3@Rolls-Royce.com
    07932871847
  • Mr Robin Kennea

    Robin Kennea
    Publicity Officer
    Robin.Kennea@Rolls-Royce.com
    07734934584
  • Mr Ian Lambert

    Ian  Lambert
    2nd XV Captain
    Ian.R.Lambert@Rolls-Royce.com
    07899994171
  • Mr Alex Carbines-Evans

    Alex Carbines-Evans
    Vets XV Captain
    Alex.Carbines-Evans@Rolls-Royce.com
    07528975872
  • Mr Marcus Hawes

    Marcus Hawes
    Coaching Co-Ordinator
    Marcus.hawes@rolls-royce.com
    07415128591