March 2016

Sat 12 Mar, 13:30, League
Development Team season ends...

Development Team season ends...

1 month ago

By Mick Davis

....with a draw

 

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 13:30, League
Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

2 months ago

By Mick Davis

Heavy defeat to Chapeltown

January 2016

Sat 23 Jan, 13:30, League
Ladies Development Team v Leopold

Ladies Development Team v Leopold

3 months ago

By Mick Davis

Gutsy performance

Sat 9 Jan, 13:30, League
 Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

3 months ago

By Mick Davis

Fine win against Slazengers

December 2015

Sat 5 Dec, 13:30, League
Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

5 months ago

By Mick Davis

Pride in defeat

November 2015

Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

5 months ago

By Mick Davis

Goalfest !!

Sat 14 Nov, 10:30, League
Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

5 months ago

By Mick Davis

Deserved Draw

Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

5 months ago

By Mick Davis

Hallam edge it

October 2015

Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
Ladies Development Team v Phoenix

Ladies Development Team v Phoenix

6 months ago

By Mick Davis

Defeat but well played

Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

7 months ago

By Mick Davis

Narrow defeat to the Dragons

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 10:30, League
Development Team all square at Slaz

Development Team all square at Slaz

7 months ago

By Mick Davis

Dominated the game but had to settle for the draw

Sun 20 Sep, 12:00, League
Ladies Development Team

Ladies Development Team

7 months ago

By Mick Davis

Tough start to the season

 
 
Results
Sun 20 Mar
a
Mens 3rd Team Chapeltown 3
League 6 – 1
L
Sun 13 Mar
h
U16 Girls Driffield U16
League 1 – 0
W
a
U16 Girls Harrogate U16
League 0 – 1
W
Sat 12 Mar
h
Ladies Development Team Doncaster 4
League 1 – 1
D
h
Mens 1st Team Hull University 1
League 5 – 0
W
h
League 0 – 8
L
 

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors