Welcome

Welcome to the Rotherham Phoenix RUFC website.
1st XV vs
League
h
Baildon
14 - 26
L
  • RFU Accredited Club
  • Club Sponsor

    Rotherham Phoenix RUFC Teamwear
 

Recent activity

Match Report, 4 months ago
Sat 30 Jan, 10:30 Friendly
New Kit Needs Cleaning Ready for Sandel Festival (Sunday 13th March)

New Kit Needs Cleaning Ready for Sandel Festival (Sunday 13th March)

By Kevin Beaumont

Important See News Items for information On Sandal Festival. Parking etc.

 
Match Report, 7 months ago
Sun 6 Dec, 10:00 Friendly
Rotherham U11s win through a tough physical game.

Rotherham U11s win through a tough physical game.

By Stephen Blundell

Rotherham U11s show great determination to win away at tough competitors Ashfield

Match Report, 8 months ago
Sun 8 Nov, 10:00 Friendly
Hullensians V Rotherham Phoenix U9s

Hullensians V Rotherham Phoenix U9s

By Kevin Beaumont

Not what we expected, but what a Great response !

Match Report, 8 months ago
Sun 25 Oct, 10:00 Friendly
New Shirt For U9s

New Shirt For U9s

By Kevin Beaumont

New Shirt Inspires the Team to Win.

Match Report, 9 months ago
Sun 18 Oct, 10:00 Friendly
Rotherham U9s First Home game at Phoenix Park

Rotherham U9s First Home game at Phoenix Park

By Kevin Beaumont

Rotherham U9s on the Learning Curve

Match Report, 9 months ago
Sun 11 Oct, 09:45 Friendly
Mosborough U9s V Rotherham Phoenix U9s

Mosborough U9s V Rotherham Phoenix U9s

By Kevin Beaumont

Great Team Effort and Entertaining Rugby.

Match Report, 9 months ago
Sun 11 Oct, 12:00 Festival
First trophy of the season for Rotherham Phoenix U11s

First trophy of the season for Rotherham Phoenix U11s

By Stephen Blundell

Rotherham win their group and win through to the final.

Match Report, 9 months ago
Sun 4 Oct, 09:15 Festival
First  Games for the U9s at Moortown Festival.

First Games for the U9s at Moortown Festival.

By Kevin Beaumont

Excellent ,Effort and Performance.

Match Report, 1 year ago
Sun 3 May, 14:00 Festival
U10 Champions narrowly miss regaining title

U10 Champions narrowly miss regaining title

By Stephen Blundell

Unlucky to loose the final 1 try to nil.

Match Report, 1 year ago
Sun 19 Apr, 10:00 Festival
Semi Finalists

Semi Finalists

By Kevin Beaumont

Well done , Team.

 

Fixtures

Sun 7 Aug
h
U12s - Rotherham Phoenix Training
Training 10:00
Thu 11 Aug
h
U12s - Rotherham Phoenix Training
Training 18:00
Sun 14 Aug
h
U12s - Rotherham Phoenix Training
Training 10:00
Thu 18 Aug
h
U12s - Rotherham Phoenix Training
Training 18:00
Sat 20 Aug
a
2nd XV Mosbrough II
Pre-season 13:00
a
1st XV Mosbrough
Pre-season 15:00
Sun 1 May
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix DF Middlesbrough
Festival 0 – 55
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix DAF Ashby
Festival 5 – 15
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix DAF Novocastrians
Festival 0 – 15
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix DAF Redcar
Festival 0 – 25
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix DAF Gosforth
Festival 0 – 20
W
Sun 24 Apr
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix PGF Warrington
Festival 25 – 5
L
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix PGF Waterloo hoops
Festival 5 – 35
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix PGF Kendal
Festival 0 – 25
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix PGF Vale of Lune R
Festival 5 – 15
W
a
U11s - Rotherham Phoenix PGF Preston Grasshoppers W
Festival 0 – 40
W
Sat 23 Apr
h
1st XV Baildon
League 14 – 26
L
h
2nd XV History Rugby
League 45 – 26
W
There is no table for this team.

Affiliations

Club sponsors