Regionaal Talentencentrum

Join the club


The team »

Team info

What is the RTC

RTC is an NRB coordinated national program to identify and develop talented players. There are 5 RTC districts, Midden (for 't Gooi), North, North West, South and South West.

Each RTC district organises 4 training sessions, per season and a 5th match play session is held at the National Rugby Center Amsterdam, where national selectors can observe players.

Players are recommended by their clubs for participation in the RTC program. Players must pass entrance testing at RTC 1 to continue with the program. Players not accepted can reapply in the following season.

For further information contact

Team sponsor

Club sponsors