Ruislip Rugby Club

Ruislip Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

This Weekend at the Clubhouse

This Weekend at the Clubhouse

4 days ago

Friday 27th March 18:00 Bar Opens 18:30 Ruislip U16s v Schools XV ...

Titans Sports Academy

18 days ago

Dear Parents/Players, Titans Sports Academy are happy to announce that we will be running our first camp at Ruislip RFC! The strong numbers...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
ONE CLUB DAY

All Final reminder of the One Club Day being held at...

THE MIGHTY RUI  SUPPORTERS AWAY TRIP

THE MIGHTY RUI  SUPPORTERS AWAY TRIP   ...

New Season Kit Price List

In response to feedback from the coaches we have been...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Happy New Year to all Under 15 Players and Parents.

Mid-week training will hopefully restart on Wednesday 7th January at 630pm, although watch out for an email to confirm just in case the pitches and...

Under 11's - Midweek Training Session - ON (22nd Oct).

This weeks u11's midweek training session is ON. Please be at the club by 6:00pm. We plan to be finished 7:45pm.

Fixtures
Sunday 5th April
Saturday 11th April
A
League 15:00
Sunday 12th April
H
League 12:00
H
Friendly 15:00
Sunday 19th April
H
Friendly 10:00
Sunday 26th April
A
Friendly 10:00
Results
Sunday 29th March
H
League 45 - 0 W
Saturday 28th March
H
League 19 - 83 L
Saturday 7th March
H
League 46 - 17 W
Sunday 15th February
H
League 22 - 10 W
Sunday 8th February
A
League 12 - 46 W
Sunday 25th January
H
League 14 - 15 L
Sunday 18th January
A
Friendly 3 - 3 D
Tables

London & SE Division » League 1 North

1 Colchester 24 113
2 Eton Manor 24 111
3 Chingford 24 80
4 Letchworth Garden City 24 73
5 Barking 24 69
6 North Walsham 24 64
7 Brentwood 24 63
8 Ruislip 24 60
9 Luton 24 52
10 Old Priorians 24 51
11 Thurrock 23 45
12 Romford & Gidea Park 24 25
13 Ipswich 24 25
14 Woodford 23 3

Last updated Monday 30th March, 23:34

FEATURED PLAYER

Social