Ruislip Rugby Club

Ruislip Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

ONE CLUB DAY

ONE CLUB DAY

9 days ago

All Final reminder of the One Club Day being held at the club next...

THE MIGHTY RUI  SUPPORTERS AWAY TRIP

1 month ago

THE MIGHTY RUI  SUPPORTERS AWAY TRIP   NORTH WALSHAM 21ST MARCH 2015     I am trying to get as many as possible to join...

O2 Inside Line: Ireland v England matchday review

Watch now »
New Season Kit Price List

In response to feedback from the coaches we have been...

Chairmans Cascade

Next Saturday, 21st June, we need as many Club members...

21st June - RugbyForce volunteer day - Your club needs you!

Natwest RugbyForce clean up day Sat 21st June From...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Happy New Year to all Under 15 Players and Parents.

Mid-week training will hopefully restart on Wednesday 7th January at 630pm, although watch out for an email to confirm just in case the pitches and...

Under 11's - Midweek Training Session - ON (22nd Oct).

This weeks u11's midweek training session is ON. Please be at the club by 6:00pm. We plan to be finished 7:45pm.

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
H
League 11:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 15th March
H
League 10:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 15:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
A
League 25 - 0 L
Sunday 15th February
H
League 22 - 10 W
Sunday 8th February
A
League 12 - 46 W
Saturday 7th February
A
League 36 - 22 L
Sunday 25th January
H
League 14 - 15 L
Sunday 18th January
A
Friendly 3 - 3 D
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 12 - 12 D
Tables

London & SE Division » League 1 North

1 Colchester 21 99
2 Eton Manor 21 97
3 Chingford 21 64
4 Letchworth Garden City 20 63
5 Barking 21 59
6 North Walsham 20 57
7 Luton 20 51
8 Brentwood 21 48
9 Ruislip 19 43
10 Old Priorians 20 42
11 Thurrock 20 40
12 Romford & Gidea Park 21 24
13 Ipswich 20 19
14 Woodford 21 3

Last updated Wednesday 4th March, 10:33

FEATURED PLAYER

Social