Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ruthin Town FC

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr, 14:30, League
Ruthin Town 2 - Holyhead 1

Ruthin Town 2 - Holyhead 1

2 months ago

By Paddy carney

3 points for the home team

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 14:30, League
Ruthin Town 2 - Llandudno Junction 0

Ruthin Town 2 - Llandudno Junction 0

3 months ago

By Paddy carney

Town take the points.

Sat 10 Feb, 14:00, League
Ruthin Town 4  - Rhyl 1

Ruthin Town 4 - Rhyl 1

4 months ago

By Paddy carney

Ruthin complete a league double over the lilywhites

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:30, League
Holywell 5 - Ruthin 0

Holywell 5 - Ruthin 0

5 months ago

By Paddy carney

A tough day for the first team

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
Ruthin town 2 - Guilsfield 1

Ruthin town 2 - Guilsfield 1

5 months ago

By Paddy carney

A narrow win for another 3 points

December 2017

Tue 26 Dec, 14:00, League
Ruthin Town 3  - Denbigh Town 1

Ruthin Town 3 - Denbigh Town 1

5 months ago

By Paddy carney

A day to remember at Memorial Fields

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 14:00, League
Gresford 2 - Ruthin 1

Gresford 2 - Ruthin 1

7 months ago

By Paddy carney

Ruthin fail to capitalise on chances

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 14:30, League
Ruthin Town 5  - Llandudno Junction 2

Ruthin Town 5 - Llandudno Junction 2

8 months ago

By Paddy carney

Hat-trick hero Jordan MacCarter.

September 2017

Tue 19 Sep, 19:30, League
Rhyl 0 - Ruthin 1

Rhyl 0 - Ruthin 1

9 months ago

By Paddy carney

Great win for the First team

Sat 16 Sep, 14:30, League
First team win at Queens Park

First team win at Queens Park

9 months ago

By Paddy carney

The first team won 8-1 at Queens Park on Saturday.

Results
Sat 26 May
a
Development Squad Rhostyllen
League 6 – 3
L
Mon 21 May
a
Development Squad New Brighton Villa
League 2 – 2
D
Tue 15 May
h
Development Squad Johnstown Youth
League 1 – 1
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors