Ryton RFC

Ryton RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Ryton U15's in County Squads

Ryton U15's in County Squads

3 days ago

To continue the success of Ryton U15's we are happy to anounce...

QBE International Tickets Available

4 days ago

Tickets are available for the following games at Twickenham. v France on Saturday 15th August, 2015, KO 8.00 p.m v Ireland on Saturday 5th...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
2015 Rugby Tourists Welcome

Ryton are the only team in the area with brand new,...

U15's reach County Shield Final against Barnard Castle

Ryton U15's reached the final of the Durham County...

Ryton U 13's County Shield Final at Darlington!

Good luck to Ryton U13's who play West Hartlepool...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U15's Training Postponed Wednesday 14th January

U15's training postponed due to bad weather plus illness and injuries! Watch this page for information regarding sundays Derby match at Blaydon...

Magnificent show by the u15's

It was a privilege and a pleasure to watch Ryton under 15s take apart two strong sides today. In appalling conditions (both weather & pitch) the...

Fixtures
Saturday 18th April
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 19th April
H
Friendly C - C C
H
Friendly 10:30
Results
Sunday 12th April
H
Friendly 45 - 0 W
A
Friendly 29 - 12 L
Saturday 11th April
H
League 13 - 64 L
Sunday 22nd March
Saturday 21st March
A
League 12 - 65 W
Thursday 19th February
H
Festival W - L W
Tables

Northern Division » Durham/Northumberland Division One

1 Guisborough 25 110
2 Morpeth 25 107
3 Durham City 25 95
4 Consett 25 82
5 Hartlepool Rovers 25 80
6 Stockton 25 76
7 Gateshead 25 72
8 Gosforth 25 61
9 Medicals 25 59
10 Novocastrians 25 50
11 Ryton 25 41
12 Darlington 25 38
13 Blyth 25 21
14 Sunderland 25 14

Last updated Friday 17th April, 23:14

FEATURED PLAYER

Social