Scunthorpe Rugby Club

Scunthorpe Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

Selection - Saturday 28 February

Selection - Saturday 28 February

2 days ago

1st XV Away to Sandbach Meet at 9:30 am Mist Jeeps on Arbutt ...

Casino Night

4 days ago

Saturday 28th Feb at Heslam park a Casino night with Disco Starts at 7-7.30pm till late with Disco £5 tickets from U15s managers or can be...

O2 Inside Line Teammates - Super Heroes

Watch now »
Race Night - Saturday 14 March

The Under 13's are hosting a Race Night on...

Bag Pack at Asda

The U16 are holding a bag pack at Asda on Burringham...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Race night on Saturday 4th October

Please come along to a night at the races in aid of U13 and U15 tours. There will be 8 races, entertainment and a pie and pea supper. Tickets cost ...

3rd XV Notes of Players Meeting

Any queries, please contact Brew.

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
A
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
H
Friendly 15:00
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:30
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
League 13:00
Saturday 14th March
A
League 15:00
Results
Sunday 1st March
A
League 7 - 10 W
H
Friendly 29 - 5 W
H
Friendly 38 - 15 W
H
Friendly 1 - 1 D
H
Friendly W - L W
A
League 5 - 0 L
Saturday 28th February
A
League 28 - 29 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
U16 vs. Goole
Friendly 16 - 35 L
H
Friendly 0 - 28 L
Saturday 21st February
A
League 10 - 43 W
A
League 33 - 12 L
H
League 44 - 0 W
Sunday 15th February
A
Friendly 1 - 0 L
A
Friendly 0 - 2 W
Sunday 25th January
A
Friendly 55 - 10 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 Midlands

1 South Leicester 21 95
2 Hinckley 21 74
3 Peterborough Lions 21 68
4 Nuneaton 21 67
5 Bromsgrove 21 66
6 Old Halesonians 21 64
7 Scunthorpe 21 63
8 Sandbach 21 60
9 Lichfield 21 57
10 Sutton Coldfield 21 41
11 Longton 21 32
12 Bournville 21 21
13 Burton 21 17
14 Dudley Kingswinford 21 7

Last updated Saturday 28th February, 16:36

FEATURED PLAYER

Videos & Photos

Social