Scunthorpe Rugby Club

Scunthorpe Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

Selection - Saturday 18 April

Selection - Saturday 18 April

4 days ago

1st XV Away to Burton Meet 10.30 am 1. Mychajluk 2. Ward 3....

Stags vs Morley - Saturday 18 April

4 days ago

Please note that the Stags are at HOME to Morley 2's on Saturday, and not away as is stated on the fixtures section of the website. 3 pm KO

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Secure Storage Container for Oglesby Park

Needed for Oglesby Park We need a Secure Storage...

Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire & Derbyshire RFU Survey

As the heading says, it is ‘Your Game’ and...

Use of Oglesby Park

Use of Oglesby Park Please note that the end of...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Race night on Saturday 4th October

Please come along to a night at the races in aid of U13 and U15 tours. There will be 8 races, entertainment and a pie and pea supper. Tickets cost ...

3rd XV Notes of Players Meeting

Any queries, please contact Brew.

Fixtures
Sunday 26th April
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
League 13:30
Results
Sunday 19th April
A
Friendly 5 - 17 W
Saturday 18th April
A
League 24 - 41 W
A
League 10 - 19 W
Sunday 12th April
H
Friendly 24 - 19 W
A
Friendly 15 - 56 W
A
Tournament 0 - 5 W
Saturday 11th April
H
Friendly 12 - 29 L
Saturday 4th April
A
League 22 - 24 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 34 - 15 W
A
U12 vs. Derby
Cup 0 - 0 D
H
Friendly 1 - 4 L
H
Friendly 6 - 0 W
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly L - W P
Sunday 1st March
A
League 5 - 0 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 Midlands

1 South Leicester 26 119
2 Hinckley 26 95
3 Peterborough Lions 26 88
4 Nuneaton 26 83
5 Old Halesonians 26 81
6 Bromsgrove 26 81
7 Scunthorpe 26 78
8 Sandbach 26 76
9 Lichfield 26 69
10 Longton 26 50
11 Sutton Coldfield 26 47
12 Bournville 26 23
13 Burton 26 18
14 Dudley Kingswinford 26 8

Last updated Sunday 19th April, 15:12

FEATURED PLAYER

Social