Scunthorpe Rugby Club

Scunthorpe Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

Christmas Carol Evening

Christmas Carol Evening

7 days ago

CAROL EVENING SUNDAY 21stDECEMBER 7.00 for 7.30PM Start ALL...

Selection - Saturday 13 December

1 month ago

1st XV Away to Bromsgrove Meet at 9.30 am Squad is - Harrison Foster Wood Ashton Mist Weller Garbutt Donk Hughes Dibden Goodison ...

NLD Cup - Saturday 29 November 2014

28 days ago

Officials have today received notice from Derby RUFC that they have conceded the quater final fixture of the NLD Cup, due to be played on Saturday 29...

SRUFC Club Sponsor - ESM Power Ltd

ESM have now officically been unveiled as the clubs new...

Web Site

Dear Team Admins, Colleagues, please be advised that...

Urgent - Stewards for Bonfire Night

Colleagues, Help is needed for the SRUFC Bonfire and...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
51
5

Sat 20th Dec, 14:15 RFU National League - National League 3 Midlands

A Welcome 5pts

Match Report

Match Image
22
17

Sat 13th Dec, 14:15 RFU National League - National League 3 Midlands

Grove take the Spoils

Race night on Saturday 4th October

Please come along to a night at the races in aid of U13 and U15 tours. There will be 8 races, entertainment and a pie and pea supper. Tickets cost ...

3rd XV Notes of Players Meeting

Any queries, please contact Brew.

Fixtures
Sunday 28th December
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
U9 vs. New Year
Friendly 10:00
H
U8 vs. New Year
Friendly 10:00
H
U7 vs. New Year
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 3rd January
A
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
H
Friendly 14:15
Sunday 4th January
A
League 13:00
Saturday 10th January
H
League 14:15
H
Friendly 14:15
Sunday 11th January
A
League 14:00
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 51 - 5 W
H
Friendly 45 - 24 W
Sunday 14th December
A
Cup 10 - 15 W
H
U15 vs. Grimsby
Friendly 34 - 5 W
H
League 24 - 17 W
A
Friendly 0 - 20 W
A
Friendly L - W W
Saturday 13th December
A
Friendly 29 - 20 L
Sunday 7th December
H
League 36 - 7 W
A
Cup 5 - 46 W
H
U11 vs. Lincoln
Friendly 35 - 15 W
Saturday 6th December
H
League 5 - 27 L
Sunday 30th November
H
Friendly 1 - 1 D
Sunday 16th November
A
Friendly 10 - 50 W
Saturday 25th October
H
League 21 - 19 W
Sunday 5th October
H
Cup 39 - 20 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 Midlands

1 South Leicester 14 63
2 Nuneaton 14 50
3 Peterborough Lions 14 47
4 Hinckley 14 45
5 Old Halesonians 14 45
6 Bromsgrove 14 44
7 Sandbach 14 42
8 Scunthorpe 14 41
9 Lichfield 14 37
10 Sutton Coldfield 14 29
11 Longton 14 22
12 Bournville 14 15
13 Dudley Kingswinford 14 7
14 Burton 14 3

Last updated Saturday 20th December, 18:59

FEATURED PLAYER

Social