Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Seaford Town FC app


6th may

5 months ago By brian amos


Can only say ,as the photos show, what a great day .Good to see so many at The Crouch enjoying wonderful weather and enjoying themselves.Certainly one of ,if not the best presentation event the club has held and showed that STFC really is a community club. Special club awards such as the Jim Tanner award ,the Chairmans award and Clubman of the year were presented to Andy Stiles ,Ollie Lawrence and Dale Hendy. The Ron Chapman award went to Sharon Pooley..All fully deserved.
On the senior side re Under 21s the managers player and players player awards went to Connor Griffiths with Arthur Fleming winning young player of the year and Jack Webb most improved player.. As to the first team the Managers player award went to captain Steve Stracey .Players player was Craig Pooley and Supporters player went to Ben Thomsett .The most improved player award went to James Walker..SO with apologies to anyone i have missed an end to an excellent event and a great season for the club.More details to follow and hopefully as we look forward to net season the club can build on the success of the past year.
Great to also mention Club President David Jordan who presented several awards and who once again sponsored the event. A BIG THANKS TO ALL INVOLVED.

Updated 09:58 - 7 May 2018 by brian amos

Where next?



Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Sat 20 Oct
First Team Sidlesham
League 15:00
Sat 27 Oct
First Team Billingshurst
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors