• See how RugbyTel can help support Selby RUFC
  • Girls Rugby Could you be a World Champion
  • For more information on Facilities and Club House Hire .......Click here
Yorkshire 1 Rugby Union Club founded in 1933. Selby has 5 senior teams with junior, mini and micros at all ages and Girls Under 13s and 15s
1st XV vs
League
a
Scarborough
19 - 25
W
  • Club Fundraising

    easyfundraising
  • Club Sponsor

    Vantage Toyota York
  • Team Sponsors

    Billington Structural Steelwork
  • Gold Senior Club Sponsor

    Doosan Babcock
  • Green Senior Club Sponsor

    Evolvi Rail Systems
  • Club Sponsor

    Garbutt and Elliott
  • Club Sponsor

    Redfern Travel
  • Green Senior Club Sponsor

    RugbyTel
  • Gold Youth Club Sponsor

    Sabre UK Marketing
  • Info

    Click below to
  • Twitter

    Follow Selby Pens

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Dates and opening times
Club News
Featuring music from The Superlicks Party Band
Club News
June Date
Club News
Close Season
Club Event
Saturday 3 June 2017
Club Event
Saturday 10 June 2017
Club Event
Saturday 17 June 2017
Club Event
Saturday 24 June 2017
Club Event
Saturday 1 July 2017
Club Event
Saturday 8 July 2017

Fixtures

Mon 17 Jul
a
Festival 14:00
Sun 30 Apr
a
Girls Under 13 Yorkshire Cup
Cup 5 – 10
W
Sun 23 Apr
a
Girls Under 15 Sandal, Wakefield
Friendly 10 – 3
L
a
Under 14 Ripon
Friendly 65 – 28
L
Sat 22 Apr
a
1st XV Scarborough
League 19 – 25
W
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors