Selby RUFC

Selby RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Stars In Their Eyes

Stars In Their Eyes

8 days ago

Tickets are now on sale for Stars In Their Eyes, Saturday 31st January...

6 nations Wales Vs England

1 day ago

The clubhouse will be open on Friday 6th February, showing the match and holding a curry night. Open from 18:30, come along, bring friends, not just...

Selby V York Match Report

5 days ago

Last weeks match report has now been posted online, select the link below to read Selby RUFC V York RUFC Match Report

200 Clubs

December 2014 December 200 Club winners are: ...

#SilentSundays

#SilentSundays is a YRFU initiative to challenge pitch...

SUNDAY 18th JANUARY

Frozen pitches mean cancellation of all rugby at Selby...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Report

Match Image
6
15

Sat 17th Jan, 14:15 Northern Division - Yorkshire Division One

Selby RUFC 6 - 15 York RUFC

U12's Social Event

Save the date: 20th February 2015!!!! The U12's have arranged a night of great music to help support their forthcoming 2015 tour. All Welcome!...

Sunday 25 January

Our match this Sunday for all available players is at Home v Hullensians Kick-off is at 11am, however, we have Match Day Managers duties this week,...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
H
League 15:00
Sunday 1st February
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 12:00
Sunday 22nd February
A
League 13:00
Results
Sunday 25th January
H
League 7 - 22 L
H
Training 0 - 0 D
Saturday 24th January
A
Friendly 13 - 22 W
H
Friendly 22 - 10 W
Sunday 18th January
A
Friendly 0 - 0 C
Saturday 17th January
H
1st XV vs. York
League 6 - 15 L
H
League 5 - 41 L
H
Friendly 5 - 17 L
Sunday 11th January
A
League 17 - 12 L
A
Friendly L - W W
Sunday 14th December
A
Friendly 46 - 26 L
Sunday 30th November
A
Cup 5 - 40 W
Tables

Northern Division » Yorkshire Division One

1 Doncaster Phoenix 17 79
2 Malton and Norton 17 71
3 Yarnbury 17 48
4 York 17 48
5 Middlesbrough 17 47
6 Scarborough 17 46
7 Selby 17 39
8 Bridlington 17 38
9 Heath 17 33
10 Wath Upon Dearne 17 32
11 Hullensians 17 28
12 Pontefract 17 28
13 Old Brodleians 17 25
14 North Ribblesdale 17 14

Last updated Tuesday 27th January, 14:17

Social