Selby RUFC

Selby RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Old Brodleians RUFC 27 - 9 Selby RUFC

Old Brodleians RUFC 27 - 9 Selby RUFC

1 day ago

Brodleians run out comfortable winners over Selby.

CONCUSSION WORKSHOP

19 days ago

Selby RUFC are hosting an RFU delivered Concussion Workshop on Monday 13th April 2015. The workshop begins at 7.30pm and is open for anyone to...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
SELBY RUFC EASTER RUGBY CAMP

This will take place on Tuesday 31st March and...

Remember Clock Change this Sunday

Sunday, 29 March 2015, 01:00:00 clocks are turned...

Selby RUFC 11 - 13 North Ribblesdale RUFC

A losing bonus point is the only reward for Selby after...

Show more

Show More

Team News

last Festival of the season

we have confirmed our last outing this season will be at the Barnsley Girls Festival on Sunday 26th April.

no training over Easter weekend for Pens

Next session will be Friday 10th April, usual time, usual place.

Fixtures
Saturday 4th April
A
League 15:00
Sunday 5th April
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Cup 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Cup 10:00
Saturday 11th April
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Results
Sunday 29th March
A
League 5 - 48 W
A
Friendly 5 - 68 W
A
Festival 55 - 10 L
Saturday 28th March
A
League 27 - 9 L
H
League 20 - 5 W
A
Cup 41 - 12 L
Sunday 22nd March
Saturday 21st March
A
League 19 - 14 L
Saturday 14th March
H
Friendly 21 - 48 L
Sunday 1st March
A
Cup W - L L
Sunday 1st February
H
Friendly 5 - 50 L
Tables

Northern Division » Yorkshire Division One

1 Doncaster Phoenix 24 112
2 Malton and Norton 24 92
3 York 24 69
4 Middlesbrough 24 68
5 Yarnbury 24 59
6 Scarborough 23 55
7 Hullensians 24 55
8 Bridlington 24 51
9 Selby 24 50
10 Old Brodleians 24 50
11 North Ribblesdale 24 47
12 Heath 24 43
13 Wath Upon Dearne 24 32
14 Pontefract 23 31

Last updated Monday 30th March, 10:15

FEATURED PLAYER

Social