Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with SHEFFIELD RUFC - 1902

View

1st XV - The team

Dom Parsons

Second Row
W 7 L 20 D 0
Appearances:
27
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Doncaster Knights
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '19 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors