Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with SHEFFIELD RUFC - 1902

View

1st XV - The team

Sean Casey

Openside Flanker
W 6 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors