Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with SHEFFIELD RUFC - 1902

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Womack

Openside Flanker
W 3 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
12
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors