Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 2 Tividale
Shepshed Dynamo U13s
Sat 24 Sep
Shepshed Dynamo
2
Tividale
2
Match Centre
Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 2 Tividale 9 hours ago
Match Centre
Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 2 Tividale 9 hours ago
Shepshed Dynamo 0 Heather St Johns 2
First Team v Heather St John
Shepshed Dynamo 0 Heather St Johns 2 11 hours ago
Buildbase - FA VASE FIRST ROUND DRAW
Club News
Buildbase - FA VASE FIRST ROUND DRAW 2 days ago

Welcome

Members of the Midland Football League.
  • Main Sponsor

  • Board Advertiser

  • BOARD / PROGRAMME ADVERTISER

  • Contact: secretary@shepsheddynamo.co.uk

  • BOARD / PROGRAM ADVERTISER

  • Board Sponsor

  • Board Advertiser

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
First Team
15:00, Cup
0
Shepshed Dynamo F.C.
2
Heather St John
Shepshed Dynamo 0 Heather St Johns 2 By Shepshed Newsdesk, 2 days ago
Shepshed Dynamo U13s
10:30, League
2
Shepshed Dynamo
2
Tividale
Tuesday 20 September
First Team
19:30, Cup
5
Shepshed Dynamo F.C.
1
Barrow Town
Shepshed Dynamo 5 Barrow Town 1 By Shepshed Newsdesk, 5 days ago
Saturday 17 September
First Team
15:00, League
2
Coleshill Town
0
Shepshed Dynamo
Coleshill Town 2 Shepshed Dynamo 0 By Shepshed Newsdesk, 1 week ago
Tuesday 13 September
First Team
19:45, League
1
Tividale
2
Shepshed Dynamo
Saturday 10 September
First Team
15:00, League
2
Shepshed Dynamo
3
Coventry Sphinx
Shepshed Dynamo 2 Coventry Sphinx 3 By Shepshed Newsdesk, 2 weeks ago
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
Shepshed Dynamo
Lye Town
Shepshed Dynamo U13s
10:30, League
Shepshed Dynamo
Oadby Owls
Saturday 8 October
First Team
15:00, League
Westfields
Shepshed Dynamo
Saturday 15 October
First Team
15:00, League
Sporting Khalsa
Shepshed Dynamo
Saturday 29 October
First Team
15:00, League
Shepshed Dynamo
Long Eaton United
Saturday 5 November
First Team
15:00, League
Shepshed Dynamo
Walsall Wood
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
7. Coleshill Town 10 17
8. Quorn 10 17
9. Shepshed Dynamo 10 16
10. Loughborough University 9 15
11. Coventry Sphinx 9 13
12. Long Eaton United 9 13
13. Heanor Town 8 12

Social

Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors