Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Shepshed Dynamo F.C. app

View

PRE SEASON FRIENDLIES SCHEDULE NOW COMPLETE

7 months ago By Shepshed Newsdesk

See below confirmed pre season friendlies

Saturday 7th July - Harborough Town (H) 11am KO
Tuesday 10th July - Aylestone Park (H) 7.45pm KO
Friday 13th July - Clifton All Whites (H) 7.45pm KO
Tuesday 17th July - Birstall Utd (A) 7.45pm KO
Saturday 21st July - Uttoxeter Town (A) 3pm KO
Tuesday 24th July - Ingles FC (H) 7.45pm KO
Saturday 28th July - Stamford Town (H) 3pm KO
Tuesday 31st July - Melton Town (A) 7.45pm KO

Season to start on Saturday August 4th
SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Updated 21:10 - 7 Jul 2018 by Shepshed Newsdesk

Where next?

DAMION ADDS TO HIS TEAM Following on from his appointment as the new manager of Dynamo, Damien has now confirmed his back room team.
NEW MANAGER APPOINTED As a Board we are pleased to announce the appointment of Damien Beckford-Quailey as the new first team Manager.

Video Advertising

Look the part with adidas Locker Room

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
First Team Lye Town
League 15:00
Tue 22 Jan
h
First Team Long Eaton Utd
Cup 19:45
Sat 26 Jan
h
First Team Stourport Swifts
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors