Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Skelmersdale United F.C. app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Superb Skem Fightback Denies Kidsgrove

Superb Skem Fightback Denies Kidsgrove

1 week ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 2 Kidsgrove Athletic 2

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Market Trip Sees United Defeated

Market Trip Sees United Defeated

2 weeks ago

By Simon Driscoll

Market Drayton Town 2 Skelmersdale United 1

Wed 21 Nov, 20:00, Cup
Senior Cup Loss At Lower Breck

Senior Cup Loss At Lower Breck

2 weeks ago

By Simon Driscoll

Lower Breck 2 Skelmersdale United 0

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Mossley Marr McNally Opener

Mossley Marr McNally Opener

3 weeks ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 1 Mossley 5

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Hazeldine Brace Stuns United

Hazeldine Brace Stuns United

1 month ago

By Simon Driscoll

Clitheroe 2 Skelmersdale United 1

Tue 6 Nov, 19:45, League
Daly Double Denies United

Daly Double Denies United

1 month ago

By Simon Driscoll

DROYLSDEN 3 SKELMERSDALE UNITED 1

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Rammy Treble Topples United

Rammy Treble Topples United

1 month ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 0 Ramsbottom United 3

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
United Fightback Denies Chasetown

United Fightback Denies Chasetown

1 month ago

By Simon Driscoll

Chasetown 2 Skelmersdale United 2

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, Cup
UNITED BLOWN OFF COURSE

UNITED BLOWN OFF COURSE

1 month ago

By Kev Panther

Through the wind and the rain

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
United Out-Dunn By Widnes

United Out-Dunn By Widnes

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 0 Widnes 1

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
United's Victorious Visit To Radcliffe

United's Victorious Visit To Radcliffe

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Radcliffe 0 Skelmersdale United 2

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, League
United Held By Nine-Man Bay

United Held By Nine-Man Bay

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

SKELMERSDALE UNITED 0 COLWYN BAY 0

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Honours Even Against Newcastle

Honours Even Against Newcastle

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 0 Newcastle Town 0

Tue 18 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Shootout Exit For United

Shootout Exit For United

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

SKELMERSDALE UNITED 3 TRAFFORD 3 (Trafford won 4-2 on penalties)

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Five Star Trafford Stun Skem

Five Star Trafford Stun Skem

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Trafford 5 Skelmersdale United 1

Wed 12 Sep, 19:45, League
United Edged by Radcliffe

United Edged by Radcliffe

2 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 1 Radcliffe 2

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
United Make A Point At Glossop

United Make A Point At Glossop

3 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Glossop North End 0 Skelmersdale United 0

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Colls Cruise Past Suffering Skem

Colls Cruise Past Suffering Skem

3 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Atherton Collieries 9 (Nine) Skelmersdale United 1

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Skem Suffer Linnets Loss

Skem Suffer Linnets Loss

3 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

SKELMERSDALE UNITED 1 RUNCORN LINNETS 3

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Athletic Late Show Stuns United

Athletic Late Show Stuns United

3 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Ashton Athletic 2 Skelmersdale United 1

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, League
United Pay The Penalty At Kendal

United Pay The Penalty At Kendal

3 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Kendal Town 1 Skelmersdale United 0

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Nine-man United Suffer Leek Loss

Nine-man United Suffer Leek Loss

3 months ago

By Simon Driscoll

Skelmersdale United 0 Leek Town 4

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
First Team Kendal Town
League 15:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
First Team Leek Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors