Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Skelmersdale United F.C.

View

First Team - The team

Mike Roddy

Defender
W 7 L 16 D 10
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Bolton Wanderers, Lincoln City, Guiseley, Anagenisi Deryneia (Cyprus), Witton Albion, Colwyn Bay, Northwich Victoria and Clitheroe
Biography: Mike re-joined the club from fellow Evo-Stik North side Glossop North End in March having originally joined United from Clitheroe in October. The 29-year old midfielder began his career in the youth setup at Bolton Wanderers but went on to sign his first professional contract with Lincoln City.

He has represented the Republic of Ireland at youth level at Under-17, Under-18 and Under-19 levels and has also had spells at Guiseley, Anagenisi Deryneia (Cyprus), Witton Albion, Colwyn Bay and two stints at Northwich Victoria.
All appearances (33)
October 2017
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '64 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors