Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Skipton RFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

Knottingley
16
14
Leeds Corinthians
28
14
Sheffield Medicals
17
15
Rotherham Phoenix

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

21
33
Leeds Corinthians
Rotherham Phoenix
32
0
Sheffield Medicals
10
3
Knottingley

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

24
5
Knottingley
12
45
Rotherham Phoenix
Leeds Corinthians
65
0
26
12
Sheffield Medicals

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

17
33
Knottingley
Rotherham Phoenix
34
14
Sheffield Medicals
32
19
22
7
Leeds Corinthians

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

7
31
Rotherham Phoenix
22
19
Sheffield Medicals
Leeds Corinthians
31
3
50
19
Knottingley
October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

25
28
Rotherham Phoenix
Leeds Corinthians
20
10
Sheffield Medicals
34
38
48
24
Knottingley

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Knottingley
10
13
Leeds Corinthians
Rotherham Phoenix
30
12
Sheffield Medicals

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

49
12
Rotherham Phoenix
Knottingley
38
5
Leeds Corinthians
26
27
Sheffield Medicals
12
34
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 14:15

12
18
Sheffield Medicals
15
14
Leeds Corinthians
Rotherham Phoenix
8
5
38
7
Knottingley

Sat 10 Nov 14:15

Sat 17 Nov 14:15

Sheffield Medicals
Knottingley
Leeds Corinthians
Rotherham Phoenix

Sat 24 Nov 14:15

Leeds Corinthians
Knottingley
Rotherham Phoenix
Sheffield Medicals
February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 14:15

Rotherham Phoenix

Sat 9 Feb 14:15

Leeds Corinthians
Knottingley
Sheffield Medicals
Rotherham Phoenix

Sat 16 Feb 14:15

Knottingley
Sheffield Medicals
Rotherham Phoenix
Leeds Corinthians

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors