Sleaford RFC

Sleaford RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Ladies Pamper Evening

Ladies Pamper Evening

27 days ago

Ladies.... Sleaford Rugby Club are holding a Ladies Night/Pamper...

England v Barbarians

1 month ago

Tickets are now available for purchase for the forthcoming game at Twickenham between England V Barbarians on Sunday 31st May 2015. There are two...

Calm Kruis assesses O’Connell challenge

Watch now »
Travis Perkins

Sleaford Rugby Club are delighted to welcome Travis...

Mini and Senior Fixture secretary required for next season

Hello All, Calling all Sleaford members, players,...

SIX NATIONS FANTASY RUGBY LEAGUE

Hello Everyone, You may have done fantasy football,...

Show more

Show More

Team News

No training this Sunday 15th Feb for U6's

Hello everyone, Unfortunately Jess is ill and will have to cancel training this week 15th Feb. Very sorry but back to normal on 22nd. All other...

Saturday 8th Feb - Now away to Lincoln

Sorry for the short notice people. We have secured a 3 way fixture at Lincoln rugby club (check their new address if you have not been to the new...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th February
H
League 14:15
A
League C - C C
Sunday 1st March
H
Training 10:00
H
League 10:30
A
Friendly 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Training 10:30
A
Training 11:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Cup 14:00
Results
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly 15 - 19 W
H
League 7 - 61 L
H
Friendly 40 - 40 D
H
Friendly 2 - 0 W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 12 - 29 W
Sunday 1st February
H
Cup 10 - 31 L
Saturday 31st January
A
League 40 - 0 L
Sunday 25th January
A
League 21 - 48 W
Tables

Midlands Division » Midlands 3 East (North)

1 Melton Mowbray 17 79
2 Lincoln 17 63
3 Southwell 17 59
4 Chesterfield Panthers 17 57
5 Kesteven 17 56
6 Boston 17 51
7 Sleaford 17 47
8 Grimsby 17 37
9 Nottingham Moderns 17 29
10 Aylestone St James 17 27
11 Mellish 17 2
12 Amber Valley 17 1

Last updated Tuesday 24th February, 10:28

FEATURED PLAYER

Social