Under 18's Pre-season Fixtures

8 years ago By STRFC

Thursday 31/07/08 - 7.

30pm Dereham Town U18's Tuesday 05/08/08 - 7.15pm Milton FC Thursday 07/08/08 - 7.15pm Mepal Sports FC Tuesday 12/08/08 - 7.45pm Stowmarket Town U18's Friday 15/08/08 - 6.45pm Little Thetford FC All fixtures are away from home.

 
 

Where next?

Mick North Memorial Trophy - Littleport Town v Soham Res Littleport have reclaimed the Mick North Memorial Trophy from Soham, by beating the Reserves 2-1.
Under 18s Friendly - Blackstones v Soham Blackstones U18's 2 v Soham U18's 2 Thursday 24/07/08 Soham had to come from behind to earn a draw against enthusiastic and tough opponents, in a game that was held up for 20 minutes at half time following an accidental injury to the Stones keeper.
 
Fixtures
Tue 2 Aug
a
First Team St Neots Town
Friendly 19:45
Wed 3 Aug
a
Reserves Exning United
Friendly 18:30
Sat 6 Aug
h
Reserves Ramsey Town
Friendly 15:00
Sat 13 Aug
a
Friendly 14:30
h
First Team Witham Town
League 15:00
Advertisement
 

Affiliations

Club sponsors