Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Soham Town Rangers FC app

View

First Team - The team

Connor Wood

Wide Midfield
W 27 L 18 D 5
Appearances:
50
Goals scored:
2
Assist
19
Also plays for: Left The Club
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '21 )
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '19 , '80 )
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '26 )
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '31 )
Tue 22 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '127 )
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 29 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '11 , '45 )
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '36 )
Tue 19 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '24 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '29 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '35 )
December 2013
Tue 3 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '37 )
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '71 )
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '97 )
Tue 21 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 11 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '79 , '90 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 17 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '73 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Wed 16 Apr, 19:30
h
CRC
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
Fri 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors